Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS STUFF

    If you want your eyeshadow to look a little more intense and/or stay on all day, this is the product for you!! It works very well. — 5 years ago
    laudergirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Incredible

    I was first introduced to this product when I received it as a free sample with a Sephora purchase. I immediately bought more! It smooths out my eyelid and makes my eyeshadow stay on all day-even when I sleep, rub my eyes, or swim in the ocean! — 6 years ago
    PrincessSparkle | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Keeper

    After trying many eyeshadow primers, this is the one. It not only helps if one has transparent/thin skin on the eyes but also reduces eyeshadow creasing. — 6 years ago
    Juicy01532 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This is hands down a product that changed my life. Sounds dramatic, but so true. I have oily skin and eyeshadow never lasted-always creased, always. This stays on never creases (even if I perspire) and has been amazing!!! — 6 years ago
    joopa622 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't Be Without!

    This is a Can't Be Without item in my makeup bag. Buy more than one because Sephora is often out. Love the stuff, eye shadow is going nowhere!! — 6 years ago
    TracyFrank | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    I like how this glides on your eyes smoothly. It also makes my eyeshadow more vibrant after I use it as my base. It was also recommended to me above others from Sephora. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jewelia | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Product

    I have very oily skin and have searched for years to find something that would help my eye makeup stay on the whole day. I knew this product was something I could not do without when it was able to keep my eye makeup on through eight hours of work and an hour-long cardio session. It goes on very smooth and hasn't given me any problems with my contacts. I always buy two at a time so I never run out! — 6 years ago
    Noelle82 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    I have been addicted to Urban's Primer Potion since last Christmas:))))) I ALWAYS use it, as it truly does allow your eyeshadow & liners to stay on for a longer period of time throughout the day/night;-)...versus applying your eye products without using the outstanding Primer Potion:) I believe Urban Decay products to be the best EVER!!!!! This is the ONLY line of makeup I even use!!!! If you haven't tried this product....do so...you will be very pleased;-) — 6 years ago
    Hadleygirlie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unable to live without this!

    I have some truly oily eyelids. After applying eyeshadow at 6am daily, I'd have some awful looking, greasy lines of shadow by 10am. With this product (with a mattifying face powder applied on top) my eyeshadow stays in place until I wash my face at night... be it 6pm, 9pm or even midnight! I always have an extra tube around - just in case. If there's a hint of this being discontinued, please let me know so I can buy every single one I can get my hands on!!! — 6 years ago
    dionline | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Use foundation and powder instead

    After hearing such good reviews about this product I had to try it. Unlike what other's are saying, this product only keeps my shadow crease-free for about 2 hours tops. In my experience, just putting foundation and powder on my eyelids will keep eye shadow in place longer than this product. — 6 years ago
    CourtneySue | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend