Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Completely Impressed

    I received a sample of this wonderful stuff with one of my Sephora purchases, and didn't expect much. After a day of helping set up and socializing at my mother's Christmas party, I was amazed to see that my eyeshadow hadn't budged. The rest of my make was gone, but the eyeshadow? Not even creased. I ended up buying this product and have had many stellar repeat performances! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Make your shadow last all day.

    I bought this a week ago as a trial size and I am now sold on it. It makes my eyeshadow last all day long. It is truly amazing. Where has this been all my life? This should be in everyone's makeup case. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    DMBell | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    cant go out without it

    it's eye shadow's best friend, I'm on my second bottle right now and still loving it. it holds ur eye shadow pigments all day long. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    xxrainbowianxx | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works Great....

    This stuff is by far the best eyeshadow primer but a lot of the product gets stuck. I would recommend you cut open the bottle before throwing it away. You will be surprised by how much product you will find still in there!!! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    PnkPnk85 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Obsessed!

    I have oily-prone skin and my main makeup problems used to revolve around smearing, smudging and general ruination of my careful eye makeup application as the day wore on. No more! I put this on under my eye makeup and not only does it help shadows go on evenly and make a great base for precise liquid lining or pencil lining- it keeps makeup on all day. I've travelled for almost 48 hours straight and it was still in place! I make sure to have at least three tubes on hand- just in case! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ohhh_aly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Brilliant!

    This is a must have product for anyone that wears eye makeup. Your shadow and liner will not budge until you remove it, even on the longest of days (and nights)! My eye makeup was still perfect after working 14 hour shifts even in the summer & most humid of days. No creasing on your lids and best of all it keeps your color from fading...just fabulous! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kana14040 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    buy this!!!

    I have very oily skin and this stuff keeps eyeshadow on all day, that never even came close to happening before! I cant live without it now. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    erikakire79 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must-have for your beauty kit

    Never in my life have I encountered such an amazing primer. I use it every single day. It's easy to put on, you only need a little, and ANY eyeshadow you use will look just as good in the evening as it did in the morning when you first put it on. AMAZING...don't know how else to say it. It's totally worth the money. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Shefali | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I always had a hard time finding a primer that didn't crease or fade. This one will keep your shadow looking fresh all day. I confess that on occasion I have left it on overnight and my shadow still looked good in the morning. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    kristinvinson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    CREASE FREE!

    I LOVE this product!!!! My eyeshadow doesn\'t crease and stays strong all day long. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    smashingbp311 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"