Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I always had a hard time finding a primer that didn't crease or fade. This one will keep your shadow looking fresh all day. I confess that on occasion I have left it on overnight and my shadow still looked good in the morning. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    kristinvinson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    CREASE FREE!

    I LOVE this product!!!! My eyeshadow doesn\'t crease and stays strong all day long. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    smashingbp311 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome primer!!!!

    love this stuff!! a little goes a long way and really does hold your shadow all day with no creasing!!!! hint...when it seems like it's getting low on product just pull out the white ring on the top of the neck and viola!!!! you get tons more!!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    t23cherry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Def a must buy

    I like the staying power of this product, it really does what it promises. I also like that I can use this with some shadow and make a long-lasting liner. However, I usually wear MAC shadows and I find that it intensifies the color of my shadows, which sometimes makes them unwearable (for day). It also makes them less blendable for some reason. I have found myself using the primer and shadow as I ...read moreused to and having to take it all off and start over without the potion bc I'd look like a clown otherwise. Overall its a good product at a great price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    xtinastyles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yay!

    This stuff is absolute magic! Before using this, my eyeshadow would crease without fail only a few hours after application. With this, no more creases or smudges! Ever! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amarise | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I had heard all the hype so tried it for myself and I was surprised it lived up. Eyeshadow colours are more vivid and last all day. The trick with it is not to apply it to thickly. If you do the the excess product sips into the crease, I made this mistake early on and by midday was removing my eyeshadow in the toilet with tissue. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    missladyp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    works for me

    This stuff is the best I've found. I usually crease within a few hours and this is the ONLY one that doesn't. I've tried them all...MAC, Paula Dorph, Bobbi Brown, Laura Gellar...I was ready to give up. This stuff is such an eye saver! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beu2fool | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must-have for the summer!

    I suffer from oily lids in the summer and this is the only product that keeps my eyeshadow, mascara, and eyeliner in place. Nothing smudges! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Intensifies shadow a bit too much...

    I've recently purchased this product because I love Urban Decay shadows. It made the eyecolor a little too intense for me. I tried it with a turquoise shade and I ended up looking like a hooker. The eyeshadow wouldn't come off either. Bad expierience, but the product gets high marks for doing what it said it would. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kimmyjh2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Primers for Long-Lasting Eye Makeup

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best eye shadow primer

    This is without a doubt the best eye shadow primer I have ever used, and I have tried alot. It kept my shadow fresh and no creasing for close to eight hours. One time I used it with a cream shadow and it stayed crease free for over 8 hours I was amazed. I love this stuff!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tonimarie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend