Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful!!

    This works with any brand eyeshadow it helps it stay on and look great all day!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Mlonsdale | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Nothing keeps eyeshadow creaseless like PP. Eyeliner also stays put. Shadow colors are intensified. I have not found any difficulty removing my eye makeup later, either. I have tried Clinique and MAC products and they do not come close to UDPP! Creamy consistency; does not flake; melts into skin and holds onto your other products. Buy it and you won't go back! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Juliannedrews | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Long wear

    Perfect if you don't want your eye makeup to fade. I really love this product because it keeps your eyeshadow looking just as good as when you put it on. It keeps color fresh for a full work day so you don't have to reapply or freshen up dulling colors. However, do be careful when applying eyeshadow -- dark colors have a tendency to stay put once the primer has dried. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    globetrotter | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    NO Contest

    There is nothing better when it comes to keeping that shadow on your eyes- and I have foolishly tried other (more expensive) things. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    BaltimoreGal | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Go out and buy it NOW!

    I never really thought there was anything special about primers esp eyeshadow primers, but this stuff is amazing! It creates a smooth canvas on your lid, and your shadow goes on effortlessly, no creasing, and it holds your color and somehow makes it brighter! I really like this stuff, and its SO worth it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    etherealprey | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff rocks!

    This primer is the best. it makes your lids smooth for eyesdadow and everything. your makeup stays on all day and is crease proof. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Quinn_M | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Don't waste your money

    I heard so many great things about this stuff that I find aren't true. It hasn't really helped with creases in my eyeshadow and I noticed that my shadow fades in the same amount of time whether I use this or not. Not a great buy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    smitchell29 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    OUT OF THIS WORLD..

    the best thing invented by urban decay...for all you makeup lovers..i bet each and everyone out there has this magic genie bottle in your cosmetic bag/drawer :P love this thing...prevents creasing..and holds on to my E/s...so the colors stay vibrant thru out the day.. love it..love it..looove it!! :) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    aajamal | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    i am with the crowd on this one

    UDPP is the sheet! eye shadow will not crease, travel, or disappear with this product on first. the bottle is cute, but odd. i am gonna give it a nine because it can be a bit drying to my lids. paula dorf makes a great shadow primer too that isn't drying. love them both! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    butterbean | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The best

    this primer is actually really good, i had bought one from M.A.C not saying it was bad...but this one worked the bestt....it will not make your eye-shadown come off...=) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Gurleen | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend