Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Brilliant!

    This is a must have product for anyone that wears eye makeup. Your shadow and liner will not budge until you remove it, even on the longest of days (and nights)! My eye makeup was still perfect after working 14 hour shifts even in the summer & most humid of days. No creasing on your lids and best of all it keeps your color from fading...just fabulous! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    kana14040 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    buy this!!!

    I have very oily skin and this stuff keeps eyeshadow on all day, that never even came close to happening before! I cant live without it now. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    erikakire79 | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must-have for your beauty kit

    Never in my life have I encountered such an amazing primer. I use it every single day. It's easy to put on, you only need a little, and ANY eyeshadow you use will look just as good in the evening as it did in the morning when you first put it on. AMAZING...don't know how else to say it. It's totally worth the money. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Shefali | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I always had a hard time finding a primer that didn't crease or fade. This one will keep your shadow looking fresh all day. I confess that on occasion I have left it on overnight and my shadow still looked good in the morning. — 9 years, 4 months ago
    kristinvinson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    CREASE FREE!

    I LOVE this product!!!! My eyeshadow doesn\'t crease and stays strong all day long. — 9 years, 4 months ago
    smashingbp311 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome primer!!!!

    love this stuff!! a little goes a long way and really does hold your shadow all day with no creasing!!!! hint...when it seems like it's getting low on product just pull out the white ring on the top of the neck and viola!!!! you get tons more!!!! — 8 years ago
    t23cherry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Def a must buy

    I like the staying power of this product, it really does what it promises. I also like that I can use this with some shadow and make a long-lasting liner. However, I usually wear MAC shadows and I find that it intensifies the color of my shadows, which sometimes makes them unwearable (for day). It also makes them less blendable for some reason. I have found myself using the primer and shadow as I ...read moreused to and having to take it all off and start over without the potion bc I'd look like a clown otherwise. Overall its a good product at a great price. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    xtinastyles | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yay!

    This stuff is absolute magic! Before using this, my eyeshadow would crease without fail only a few hours after application. With this, no more creases or smudges! Ever! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    amarise | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I had heard all the hype so tried it for myself and I was surprised it lived up. Eyeshadow colours are more vivid and last all day. The trick with it is not to apply it to thickly. If you do the the excess product sips into the crease, I made this mistake early on and by midday was removing my eyeshadow in the toilet with tissue. — 9 years, 4 months ago
    missladyp | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works for me

    This stuff is the best I've found. I usually crease within a few hours and this is the ONLY one that doesn't. I've tried them all...MAC, Paula Dorph, Bobbi Brown, Laura Gellar...I was ready to give up. This stuff is such an eye saver! — 8 years, 6 months ago
    beu2fool | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Primer + Shine Control » Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"