Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellence

    I use Herbal Essence quite often. My favorite choice is the burgundy colors. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    MYR_RC | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    The color stays in nicely — 6 years, 6 months ago
    wickedbatman | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    excellent

    This stuff is wonderful. It really hides the gray and the color looks so natural. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    joesuey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    It doesn't run. It gives great color and shine. --Beverly D. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lamallae | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Too Much

    The color is to bright and intense. Won.t use again!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    CALKAT | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful!

    I love Herbal Essences Color Me Vibrant...it smells delicious and the color shines for weeks! I love my hair after coloring it because it smells wonderful, feels soft and looks great! I always get compliments! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    erinamelia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great haircolor

    i was very pleased with the length of time between reapplication and the color was very rich. The smell was actually pleasant, will definitely use again! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    acarson02 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great color

    easy to use.lasting color — 6 years, 6 months ago
    doobieandchina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Colors especially the reds

    I used the herbal essences color me vibrants and found that the reds were the most natural looking out of any other brand. I have tried to color my hair a natural looking shade of red for a long time and it never came out right, until I tried the Herbal Essences reds. I get compliments all the time and they assume it is my natural color. The product is easy to use and you get a good amount for a good price. I LOVE IT! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tr8ergirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smell

    wow what a diffrence the smell is... The color is so lush...what can u say just wow — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lachance | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend