Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    color me vibrant

    A great product. Very easy to use. Not as messy or time consuming as some others I've tried. It gives me long lasting color also. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KayAgin | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great!

    This not only smells great, but it doesn't fade quickly and the color looks amazing! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sparkbug115 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Love the smell, hate the color

    I love the smell of the Hair coloring ingredients. The only down fall is I thought my color would be more red. It turned out kind of purple-red. It was kind of gross and didn't work well with a very-professional office. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Butterfly23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    easy to use and it smells good too!

    I've colored my hair for quite a few years now, and am usually disappointed in the results. This haircolor has given me a product to use that always gives great results. It stays on my hair much longer than the other brands, which always fade ou quite quickly Keep up the good work! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    candy1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    favorite hair color

    It doesn't smell chemical. It sticks to my gray. The color lasts. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ckayc_tcc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Color

    I have naturally dark hair, and this covers the greys wonderfully. I love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bjhalla | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Doesn't damage hair

    It leaves my hair shiny and smooth. I always get the results I'm looking for. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lucia25 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I have been coloring my hair for fifteen years and this is the best product that I have tried. It even smells good. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    missy23322 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    color

    My husband uses this and it covers very well. Seems as though no matter what color we try it has a red tint to it?? — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Melissaheinze | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    O.K. but not amazing

    This product is o.k. but I think I will stay with nice n easy. I thought this would be a better product being that it was twice the price, but now I know better. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Tellen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend