Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome! :) Works Great

    I was using this color (66) after a summer of having bleached blonde hair and teal ends. Naturally my hair is dark dark dark brown, but not quite black. I had a lot of root growth and the Chocolate Velvet seemed the closest match. I started seeing results almost immediately, and I'm in love! This color is a perfect match to my natural color, my hair doesn't smell bad, and it's so incredible soft! — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    julianne_perez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Don't use box color!

    O.K. your spending your money to LOOK GOOD! I & anyone else with eyes can spot a box job a mile away. You keep destroying your hair & when your hair gets damaged, it will cost you $300 to repair! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    jgolden | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Herbal Essences Colour

    I'm very happy using this product I just love the colors and shades .It Always leaves my hair looking and feeling nice ! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Veronika_DLC | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Itchy scalp

    I had to take out this product out of my hair after 2 minutes was itching and burning my head! N ive never ever had a reaction to any other hair dye in my life! Weird! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    birdy_egg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Review subject

    Really Really good :) — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Kathryn01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Greatest Hair Dye EVER!!!

    Not only does your hair turn out the EXACT color that's promised on the box, but it smells good and leaves your hair beautiful! It provides lasting shine and softness. Perfect hair dye!!! BUY THIS!!! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    abby_womack | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 22 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE best hair color ever

    I've tried many different brands but this is the BEST hair color I've ever used. I use the darkest brown to cover my gray roots. The color doesn't fade, it's rich and vibrant and my hair is super shiny. I just wish my local drugstores would carry it. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    SummerHillGirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing hair dye! Love it!

    I have dyed my hair all sorts of colors since I was 12 years old (I am now 21). I started using red dyes about 5 years ago and tried all sorts of different brands. Before using this dye, my hair was really damaged, had no texture, and no shine. The red dyes I had used before from Redken, Garnier, Loreal, and Nice and Easy would look good for a week and then fade to a light, nasty and brassy blonde...read more color. I was dying my hair every 2 weeks to keep it looking nice and it was so damaged! 5 months ago, I got sick of wasting the time dying my hair and decided to try a different brand again to see if it lasted longer. I bought this brand in Paint the Town Red. It came out just like the box, which was the first time I had ever had a red or any other dye come out like that! After my first use of the dye and conditioner, my hair was so amazingly soft and shiny. My bf couldn't believe the difference. It didn't tangle my hair when I tried to rinse it out like other dyes have. And the most amazing part.. after 1 1/2 months without re-dying, it is still the same color and just as vibrant and beautiful as when I first dyed it! No fade at all! I love this dye and am definitely sticking with it! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    freckledchica | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  80 of 84 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend