Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not so much

    I wanted something fun and ended up with FUNNY — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kimsuew | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic

    This is the best "home" hair color I've ever used!! The color is VIBRANT, refreshing and fun. Not to mention the coverage it give, especially over the gray areas. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AlohaMo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    I wasn't so happy...

    I used one of the color me vibrant shades, and the outcome was NOT what we had anticipated. I have med/dark brown hair, and I wanted a deep red. What I got was a mix between bozo the clown orange and firetruck red. Not sound so pretty? Yeah, it wasn't. Haha — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Candice2224 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product.

    I love this color. I am a redhead and so many colors fade quickly. This is one of the few long lasting one. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    abbafn1604 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    too vibrant

    My hair is naturally dark blond.Iwanted to lighten it up and add golden tones to it.So i picked up this brand of haircolor,and when i used it it had turned my hair an ORANGE color.Very vibrant orange.I wont be recomending this product,although it did smell alright as far as haircolor goes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    XjadoreXdior69X | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    "Best At Home Hair Color"

    Herbal Essences Color Me Vibrant is the BEST hair color out there! It doesn't fade, and it has a nice smell to it. It doesn't ravage your hair either. This stuff is truly my #1 hair color brand. Could'nt live without it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Great Color

    I really enjoyed the outcome when used Herbal Essences Color me Vibrant Its very hard to trust at home hair color but it works great!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mizbuttecounty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    glamerous color

    Herbal Essences color me vibrant is easy to use works awesome and also smells better than other hair dyes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    radlovejar | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product

    I have recently colored my hair several time too many. I was a blonde for so many years and I recently tried to go darker. I died my hair a very light golden brown which did not look terrible but it was way too dark for my skin tone. I have used many products to try to fix it back to my original color and it just looked horrible. Every hair color I used made it brassy with too much yellow tone or ...read moreit made it too white where I looked washed out. I just used this product for the first time and let me tell you I love it. I finally picked the perfect brand and color. I chose the color Goldie Locks, the color turned out perfect with a beatiful tone and my hair feels and looks as if it it is in better condition than before I used this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Stacey1229 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend