Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color»
Sort by:
  • 8

    [;

    wow. for once my hair wasnt orange when i died it blonde, i love this! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    emily_ann123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Leaves you feeling beautiful.

    One of the best out there I have tried many. Alot of others leave a funny smell in your hair after coloring this one leaves shiny, beautiful and with a very nice scent. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    maryann014 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I like this product because it leaves myhair smeling and fealing great — 6 years, 9 months ago
    3lil1z | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    long lasting

    I have had a lot of problems with red tones that fade really quickly but this one was really long lasting, I did not recolour for a full six weeks. One of the better red haircolours that I have tried. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mellow_everest | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good choice

    Its easy to apply and last close to 2 months, I have long hair and its one of the products that color and protects.THe hair shines and looks natural with it, you are going to like it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tabathabonita | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    sexy sexy sexy!

    I love the colors by herbal essence. I always get so many compliments. It lasts for what seems like forever! Every time I walk past a mirror...I swish my around looking at it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KY_Chrys | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    i love color me vibrant because you get a beautiful color as well as manageable, soft hair and the colors are to die for. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    x_wildchild_x | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Safe for repeat usage

    I tried others but with Color Me Vibrant I get the same coverage each time. It's not a guessing game of what will happen when you take your towel off. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    firefly13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    color that lasts

    I tired the hair color and liked the easy application and the smell of the color itself was not overpowereing. The color lasted a little bit longer than other brands. I will use it again and I would recommend to friends. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    txbear7242 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tried on a whim...

    I tried it on a whim and a coupon. I wanted as close to my natural color, but with a little kick to it. It surpassed my expectations with a pleasant smell, no drippy mess and the color was exactly what I wanted! I have used other brands by the same company, but this blew their other away! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    medicineflower | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend