Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Gentle, Accurate! What a concept!

    I have been coloring my hair for years, but only have been using at-home color for the 9 months. This is the first one that doesn't feel like it damaged my already ravaged hair. Even better, it actually turned out the color that was on the box! Granted, I followed the "rule" and stayed within 2 shades of my current hair color, but it still did a very impressive job. I used Light Pure Gol...read moreden Brown Amber Shimmer, over my dark blondeish / light brown hair (including some bleached out dry ends). It turned out to be a nice light golden coppery color, which looks natural and very complimentary to my yellowish skin tone. I'll definitely be using this one time & time again! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lemonjenny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 6

    color yes

    I color my hair way to much, i loved herbal essences it made the color stand out and my hair feels so soft. For 6 weeks this great color stayed on and the price oh yes i got it for a great price,try that at a salon...herbal you rock.... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lisabel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    really like

    this brand has always worked great for me and I color every 6 weeks and have gray to cover — 6 years, 1 month ago
    wendy513 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The perfect home color

    I was so happy with this product. The color was brilliant. The smell was great, even my husband could not believe I just colored my hair and the house did not stink. It lasts and does not go brassy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dsatariano | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Smell .. but the pro

    I love te smell of this, but the price stinks.. I think they need to lower the price by at least a dollar or two — 6 years, 1 month ago
    imgrammy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    MY FAVORITE

    I COLOR MY HAIR A LOT. SOME OTHER PERMANENT COLORS FADE RATHER QUICKLY BUT THIS ONE HAS LASTED. I'LL USE IT AGAIN. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    HEATHERB51922 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Beautiful

    This product lasts a long time, therefore saving time and money and is easy to use. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    margaretaudrey | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    HerbalEssences No.4

    It is the only hair color I use.I found the conditioner that comes with it is great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    wandaer11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love it

    i use chocolate velvet and my friends are always jealous that my hair doesn't fade.I've tried other hair dyes but i keep coming back to this one so now I'm sticking with it and i couldn't be happier. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    missyjo27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    hair color

    If you are going darker be careful with this stuff the color on the box doesnt even come close to the end result — 6 years, 3 months ago
    3mnkids | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend