Neutrogena Advanced Solutions At Home Microdermabrasion System Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Advanced Solutions At Home Microdermabrasion System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome

    My husband bought me this and I am so thankful!! I love it so much!! I like the pads for it and the paste. Super easy to use and works wonderful!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    hskbunker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not like the doc's officed, but you get what you pay for -- maybe even better

    I have tried all the other similarly priced otc stuff from drugstores, and generally speaking, Neutrogena tends to be slightly better. This product was no different. However, let me give a tip: just buy the good abrading particles and skip the stupid tool, because it's no different than a toothbrush that vibrates -- which is how I have always applied these type products! Might look weird to my boyfriend to be toothbrushing my face, but I get compliments on my skin pretty often. — 6 years ago
    nutbag | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic system!

    Even though I believe this product might be discontinued in favor of the newer version, I still love this. It's a fantastic system for at-home microdermabrasion results. The crystals do remind me of the real kind used in the office procedure, and while the wand doesn't provide the same intensity, over time the results are great! Lines are softened, pores are clean and clear, and skin is baby-soft ...read moreand smooth. I could feel the difference after just one use, though! The value is also fantastic for what you'd save from skipping the derm or spa. Wonderful kit, and I can't wait to try the new one! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jennbee | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clear Skin Again

    I began getting bumps on my face about 1 year ago-I was absolutely embarrassed! I purchased this system hoping it would do something to help my aging face. The results have been amazing! Not only are the bumps gone from my face but I can tell the collagen has actually built up on my cheeks. This is a definite must have to any beauty regimen. The only disappointment I have is the company stop...read moreped making sponge refills that are sold alone. I am hoping they will decide to reinstate the old refill line. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    perfectlypink | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth and easy

    This system is incredibly easy and gentle on the skin. And it's definitely cheaper than a spa treatment and can be used right before the shower in the comfort of your own bathroom. It leaves my skin feeling soft and rejuvinated and fresh! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    like it

    I got a cupon for this at the store so decided to try it. My skin felt better and it is relaxing. feels like you are spoiling yourself — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lesliehill1 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    product just didn't work

    I was not at all impressed by this. It just did't do anything for my skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    meme1334 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Neutrogena Microdermabrasion

    Neutrogena's Microdermabrasion does a good job of exfoliating my face. It makes skin feel smoother, and helps reduce pore size. I didn't see to much or a reduction in blackheads after 6 months of use, but I have pretty stubborn blackheads. I don't like having to replace the sponge head so often. Overall, I think it's a great product for at-home use. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LC2008 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Results

    I haven't personally used this product, however, my mom brought it, and WOW! Her skin looked so much better after a few days of using it. I noticed a difference in her natural complexion and how healthy her skin looked. This product worked really well. Her skin looks so soft and about 5 years younger. Also it's battery operated and seems very easy to use. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kissez88 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I look and feel younger

    I decided to purchase this product after seeing the results of it on a friend of mine. I thought that the price was very fair for the package. The instuctions are easy to follow. The results are great. I find this product easy to use. I also suffer from allergies and constant problems with my sinuses. I find that when I use the system the 2 minutes that I am doing my routine, the massage on ...read moremy sinus area really makes a difference with my sinuses. So sometimes I use it just to massage my face without using the cream. I just love how it makes my face feel. It is easy to use and convenient for my routine. People have been able to tell a difference as well as I have. I have noticed a more radiant complexion, no blackheads or occasion pimple outbreak that I used to have and the lines on my face are getting less noticeable. After using it my oils from my skin seem to come to the surface and my skin feels supple yet has a firmer youthful look. Since I am months away from 50 I really like to give my skin any advantages available and I prefer to use this product than to consider plastic surgery. My skin has been clearer, more radiant and has less wrinkles and lines than before I started using the product. And the best part is the price is really worth it and affordable. The advanced solution cream that is used with it is affordable to replace and seems to last a long time. All in all this product rates high with me and I am very pleased with the results. This company lives up to the promises about this product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tgraub | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend