Neutrogena Advanced Solutions At Home Microdermabrasion System Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Advanced Solutions At Home Microdermabrasion System»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great looking skin

    I've been using this kit microdermabrasion system for over two years and I love it! I use it about once a week and I can really tell a difference after each use. My skin is smooth and soft and looks really great! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    HoustonChic | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    I love this at home microdermabrasion kit. After each use, my skin looks better and better. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Stephi191 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pleasantly Suprised!

    I bought this system primarily to prevent acne, get rid of oily patches and blackheads. But I was pleasantly surprised that as I continued to use it, I found that the wrinkles on my forehead started to diminish. I also found that the pores around my nose and T-zone area looked smaller. My skin over all has benefited from using this system. And compared with the other microdermabrasion systems, this one is very affordable! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jennyofmany | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Why pay More?

    This is a great product at such an affordable price! skin looks so much fresher I lkie to use every other day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    barbiew | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    all about me

    I just love this product. i can sit for a few minutes before i shower or bath and relax while pre cleaning my face, neck and arms. I sometimes add a little exfoliate scrub to the resurfacing cream once a week and this allows me a non-abrasive way not to damage my skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    misslisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the good ones

    I have used this product for about a year now. Does not create miracles but, does what it claims. I have been satisfied — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cricket_66_99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    iffy

    It felt really good and vibrated but i didnt really see a differnece. I wish it would have came with mroe heads for it too. The scrub was an exfoliant but wasnt good for my type of skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Missyy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Neutrogena works for me

    On a whim I decided to try Neutrogena. I've had micodermabraisons done at a dermatology office/spa before. I loved it. So, I thought, well, I know this won't be like the professional ones I have had, but, it couldn't hurt. I had a coupon, and so what the heck. For an at home microdermabrasion, I thought it was real good. In fact, today when I go grocery shopping, I intend on stopping off to ...read moreget more of the product as I am out. I've had comments from people at work at how great I am looking. They say they like the new makeup I am using....I am not using new makeup :>). — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DebNew60 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend