Neutrogena Advanced Solutions At Home Microdermabrasion System Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Advanced Solutions At Home Microdermabrasion System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Dont Waste Money at the Med-Spa

    I've had many different kinds of peels at the Med-spa and I'm kind of a junky. I decided to give micro dermabrasion a try once, and while it made my skin feel nice, I felt the results lasted only a short time. I tried the Neutrogena Microderm and found the results were just as good, if not better because you can control the use and you don't have to go across town to make an EXPENSIVE appointment...read more every two weeks to keep it up. Conclusion: Neutrogena Micro derm with regular use = same results at a fraction of the cost. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    dtownkitty | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    its amazing!

    I love this product! I bought it hoping it would help refine some of my pores and help with acne and it definitely has worked. My face looks so much better and feels smoother and brighter every time I use it. It is worth every $. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    cole42987 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Neutrogena is works great

    Seems to work well on my skin. Leaves the skin feeling smooth and soft. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    gslspence | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Recommended

    A great product for removing dead skin cells. Great for combination skin and dry patches. Excellent value for price and easy to obtain the products. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Marni_Sullivan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Freckle/Spot remover!

    I had always had freckles on my face, especially after tanning or being outside. When I started using the microdermabrasion kit, I noticed after a few weeks that my freckles had dissappeared! I had a very clear, clean complexion. It's also great to use before any self tanner! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ThePinkRoad | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product - but not for sensitive skin.

    Don't get me wrong, I love most all of Neutrogena's products, but as I've gotten into my 40's my skin has become more sensitive, so I go light on this. It has a tendency to make my skin really red, but it does leave it feeling smooth and clean. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    HeyAng | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this

    Used twice a week or so, you will see results. A very effect product for a reasonable price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth skin

    This is a great way to get rid of dead skin. Great to use once every other week for smooth radiant skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    KQUACO | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth as a baby's bottom

    I have pores the size moon craters but after using this heavenly product not only did they seem to shrink but it made my skin sooo soft that I had to make my husband stop touching me. After my third child the late nights have taken a toll on my skin and has sreated wrinkles that weren't there before. This treatment helped melt those lines away. I felt like I did before the first baby. You do have ...read moreto follow the directions though because if you treat one spot longer than directed it does hurt. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    SarahB79 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I love my Neutrogena Microdermabrasion kit!, So much better than all the rest of the junk they sell out there. It cleans well and the bead/ thingy your supposed to use, is strong, in terms of getting dead skin cell off and shining your face! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kimplovely | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend