Neutrogena Advanced Solutions At Home Microdermabrasion System Reviews

Back to Neutrogena Advanced Solutions At Home Microdermabrasion System»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Wonderful

    Great exfoliator, especially if you use retin-A or similar product. It can take a little time to learn what works best for your own skin, but overall a great product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    nuetrogena advanced microdermabrasion

    I really liked this product. I had received the (original)susan lucci tv one years ago and loved the concept of this machine. So I had a coupon for this one and bought it. I do have pretty normal skin for 45 except for some redness from sun and certain medications. So I need to be careful not to over do it. Skin felt great afterwards smooth and really clean and new. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AFTER GLOW

    I have used thid product for 3 years and I ue it twicw weekly. It has smoothed my fine lines and and leaves my skin with a warm glow — 6 years, 2 months ago
    GIRLSRUS | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this is a must have system

    I am addicted to this system, the tool itself is fairly small, sits atop your bathroom vanity in it's own tiny stand, it's battery operated..so messy cords dangling about. The pads slip on/off the tool easily, no struggling when you need a new one. the dermabrasion paste is easily to apply and unscented.. my skin positively glows after each use.I've noticed a definite improvment in all over skin ...read moretone, dullness has been banished as has flaky skin. I just feel good using this system.It's a bargain at this price point. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    geekbabe | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Little At Home Product

    For me , micro dermabrasion should be done once every other month. And this is a great little system to help you do that at home.It really helps in getting to the newer skin without irritating..at least ft I rate this product high for those of us who can't afford professional dermabrasion. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Could Not Tell A Difference

    After trying this product I could not tell a difference in my skin. I tried this as a cheaper alternative to the BeautiControl Dermabrasion that I had previously used. BeautiControl is $50 but did help my blackhead/acne prone skin much more than Neutrogena's comparable product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Freckles72 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it really works

    I've had professional microdermabrasion on several occasions in the past. After using this product for a couple of months now, I must say that the results are same if not better! It's improved the texture and even-ness of my skin. And of course there's no comparison in price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DarvaSutra | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have to stick with it

    In the initial week you are instructed to use the kit more often than you are to use it once you establisha routine. I did experience a breakout at first but I think that is to be expected as youare clearing your pores of clogs. I have had the same thing happen withprofessional facials with microdermabrassion. After the initial breakout, my skin cleared and was unbelievably soft and smooth. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hexbunny | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good at home alternative

    This is a great at home spa treatment alternative. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hotsherry | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    smooth skin!

    great product! I've used this for a few years now and still happy with it. It left my skin smooth,radiant and wrinkles less apparant.I spend alot of time in the sun with my kids and this product gets rid of the dull dead skin look. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nancyth3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend