Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    herbal essence hair color

    love it...doesn't damage...color is vibrant — 5 years, 4 months ago
    juanshelltig | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is one that really covers the grey!

    Herbal Essences sent me a sample of there shampoo,At the store I noticed there Color me vibrant hair color,Hm I'll try that too. I have lots of grey hair as I went grey early,that had started at age 12! Most hair colors don't give such good coverage or color to grey hair ,but this product was amazing. I actualy look like my hair is new,not covered up grey. I have been coloring my hair for years and would definatly recomend this brand to every one who wants beautiful hair. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Stargazerls | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Test strip

    Just reading some comments about how people were disappointed with the hair colour.... This is why you do test strips..... that way, if you hate the colour its not on your whole head. lol — 5 years, 6 months ago
    chocochoco | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    patti172

    I am a 57 yr. old woman that has tried MANY home hair coloring kits and believe me, the one I loved the best is this one. My hair looks natural and feels natural and there was no dripping whatsoever in applying the color. I would recommend this to anyone that colors their hair at whatever their age. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    patti172 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great, vibrant color!

    I love vibrant color. Something that will get people's attention..in a good way. This had what I wanted. I used Paint the Town Deep Red. It looked natural as well as more vibrant than I've seen with any other brand of haircolor. It also lasted much longer than other brands I've tried--even after my roots started growing in my hair was vibrant red. I would definitely use this brand again and would ...read morerecommend it to others. On the other hand, not everybody likes vibrant color, so be aware of that. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Brubaker1226 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 7

    good..but

    i like herbal essences, but i dont think they fall into long lasting color. they are only semi-permanents..they tried hard, but..they are only semi-permanents — 5 years, 10 months ago
    apinkprincess | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Product

    I am usually a Feria girl. I love color, rich vibrant color. This was on sale at the store and the color was right so i tried it. I LOVE this color!! I've never found a color that suited me so well. And the conditioner that comes with it keeps my hair so smooth and shiny. I wish they sold it by itself! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Melkitty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best drugstore haircolor!

    To me, this is the best haircolor out there. Especially, if you are searching for a great brown shade. I have tried many other haircolors and whenever I dye my hair any of the brown shades, I get tons of compliments! It leaves my hair shiny, smells great, and is very cost effective. I've even used this product to "enhance" my natural expresso color, and it really made it "pop"! — 6 years ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE LOVE

    Herbal essence has got me.. frm tha coloring product, to tha coloring shampoo n conditioner, werks very well color is always long lasting.. not too expensive very much worth it... — 6 years, 1 month ago
    allurzflupz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    great product

    great product — 6 years, 1 month ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend