Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color»
Sort by:
  • 9

    And it lasts!

    I use this product on a regular basis, to color my grey, it usually colors all but one hair. Seriously! I find it last longer than Miss Clairol, but the price is comparable, so I prefer Herbal Essence. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    osur4me | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great hair color

    I love the Herbal Essences Color Me Vibrant hair color. It has great coverage and a great color — 6 years, 8 months ago
    beatrix | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good stuff

    I've had really good luck with this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rhartweg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Definetly Recommendable

    I have been addicted to Herbal Essences Color Me Vibrant since the first time I have used it. I have recommended it to some friends who also love this brand. A definite PLUS! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    SuthernFire | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    color

    good)) very good — 6 years, 8 months ago
    olesya | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome product

    Really like this. It puts good color on and it stays. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    kdedier | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect Haircolor

    I have tried just about every brand out there at one or the other, and Herbal Essences Color Me Vibrant is by far the most natural and vibrant!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mattswife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST HOME HAIR COLORING EVER

    I'm a mature woman with pin straight hair that was once a beautiful very light strawberry blonde. As I matured, I had my hair hi-lightened and blonded. It was beautiful. With more maturing I searched out a home coloring method. The ONLY GREAT COLOR on the market in Herbal Essences. Each time I use this product I feel brand new and shimmery. My hair is absolute beautiful. Of course, it is no...read morew much lighter than when I was born blonde but I love it. If due to budget sontraints, I foolishly purchase another brand of coloring, my hair isn't as bright nor does the color last as long as Herbal Essences. I love Herbal Essences! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    norineg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    super shiny hair

    I've used this color many times and my hair always comes out shiny and healthy looking. It provides good coverage for the few pesky grays that tend to appear. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    prncessjs | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Color Me Vibrant

    does what it says!!!!!! love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bobbie1106 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend