Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Great

    Love the color and no harsh smell. Makes my hair soft after coloring. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pyr8girl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hair Color

    Left my hair shiny...No strong smell...Also left my hair feeling soft — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Citi2163 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    An alirgiht product

    Herbal Essences Color Me Vibrant hair color is a decent product. It is better than a number of the other hair color brand out there. The scent is better than many other brands. The conditioner leaves my hair soft and smelling nice and is better than most. The color does fade in about the same time as other hair colors though. I would like to see a hair color that doesn't fade quickly. I only...read more buy it if it was on sale and I had a coupon. I can find hair color that performs on par with Color Me Vibrant and costs less. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Figment | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    The color is bright and believable, I love the way it makes my hair shine. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    psychicstorm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    shiny healthy hair

    loved the way it made my hair look and smell. looked 100% healthier. kids even noticed. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    wildcat5770 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect color match

    i just love the color of my hair after using herbal essences hair color. it completely covers my gray and the color is a perfect match to my natural color. it doesn't have a stong odor and the conditioner makes my hair so soft you can't even tell i just colored my hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kewpiedoll04 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Decent

    I am a hairdresser and I found the colors to be fantastic and the result believeable — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Suebabe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I love Herbal Essences Color me Vibrant because the colors are so different from all the rest. Beautiful and so natural it not only changes my haircolor but also my attitude! I feel a bit more SASSY! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dwilliams06 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rave Review

    The color was awesome and my hair is so soft after using — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MaryAnne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best color I've ever found!

    I love the Herbal Essences Color Me Vibrant results. the richness of the colors and the feel of my hair when I am done makes me feel like I've given my hair a treat, not tortured it, like some hair colorings do. It feels so healthy, and the color looks so natural. This is the only one I use since I found it. I can't imagine using any other coloring anymore. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mcpenguin5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend