Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Colour Me Vibrant Long-Lasting Color»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Overall

    I love everything about this color. The pleasent smell, the vibrant color, and also last long! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kedacole | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great lasting color!!

    This color covers all of your grey and makes your hair feel so soft. It's also great smelling to be a hair color. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SmurfetteTeaser | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!

    I love everything about this color. The pleasent smell, the vibrant color, the grey coverage and the long lasting color. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    martiniboyd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Totally Great Product

    I have tried a few different brands of hair color and this is the best there is. There is much less irritation and smell. The color lasts longer, and though i have no grey yet, it does make my hair feel and look beautiful. I dont color often but if i did,,this is the product i would use. Thank you for making one that is so easy to use and beautiful to be seen. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    afternoon49 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love it

    i like the way the color stands out just the way it is on the box because that is what i bought therefore that is the result i should get and i do. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    averylus | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    This is the only hair color that leaves my hair in great condition! It doesn't fade out like other colors do, and it's a great value for the price! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bulldogrocker | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE IT!!

    I have tried several different colors and this is the only one I can say I will use over and over again!!!! I like the light scent and the way my hair looks and feels afterward it doesn't make my hair look I just put it in the frying pan!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    allynwentz5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really like this product

    It is really good for covering grey hair. I have grey hair in the front and at the roots. Most color will only last a week for covering the grey, but this product last longer. Thanks — 6 years, 9 months ago
    bagood64 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Outstanding

    LOVE this haircolor! This is the only one I have found that actually covers my grey for more than a week. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Mystressfyr | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great product

    Love the vibrant color and lack of bad smell. I like how shiny my hair is after using this product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Marskip | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend