L'Oréal Paris Colour Riche Lipcolour Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lipcolour»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Worh buying!

    This lipstick feels amazing on your lips and can rival more pricey lipticks. The color is pretty good, and the staying power lasts all day and it makes your lips look amazing. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    estellie123 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    it makes my lips dry and peel

    I'm surprised that nobody has mentioned that the long-lasting Loreal lipstick makes lips very dry. I noticed this first time after using the lipstick and lipgloss. My lips were dry and formed patches. I don't want to waste the lipstick, so I have to apply lip blam everytime before putting on lipstick. Anyone else having the same problem? — 4 years ago
    Mjfestival | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Not pigmented

    I was looking for a non-department store brand lip colour that was opaque and creamy. After swatching a plethora of brands and shades, I decided that L'oreal's Color Riche had the best texture: it was moisturizing and glided across my hand. I was looking for two distinct shades -- a bold fuchsia and a bright pink. The pink that I got was incredibly sheer on my lips and only showed glitter. In ord...read moreer to get any hint of color on my lips, I had to run the lipstick over my lips at least 5 times. By then, I looked too glittery and very distasteful. The fuchsia was a bit more opaque, but the color that transfered onto my lips was not the same color in the tube. It showed more of a berry-red than a purpley fuchsia. Perhaps that reaction was due to my naturally red-pink lips, but I was expecting the lip color to be more opaque. Overall, if you're looking for a sheer lipstick, this would be nice. Know though, that not all shades are matte. Some have high amounts of glitter. Finally, if you are looking to truly get the color in the tube, apply a lip liner. For $8 a pop, it's a worth a chance. For my purposes, though, this lip color did not meet my expectations. Will not be buying again. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    amourflorale | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love This Lipstick

    This is one of my all-time favorite lipsticks. Creamy, smooth and long-lasting. It comes in many great colors and you can't beat the price. My only complaint is that they don't have my fav color anymore, "Saucy Mauve". I can' t find it anywhere and that pink looked so good with my compexion. I've been holding on to the last little bit in my tube until I find another color that was as p...read moreerfect for me. Luckily they make so many colors to choose from, I'm sure I'll find one soon. :) — 4 years, 5 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A classic

    Have used this lipstick for years, very moisturizing, and makes lips look natural, not frosted or painted over. I am currently using one od the celebrity line - Aishwarya's beige. Can wear with anything. Love it. Not a bif fan of the smell, but it's not horrible. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I am a Fan!!

    Love this line by L'Oreal, have used their products for years and am usually always satisfied. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    LadyZam | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good

    I don't wear alot of lipstick but these are the only one's i've tried. It doesn't dry out my lips and comes in amazing colors. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    brittpaige | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Lovely colours!

    I Love the Colour riche collection.. they do have the typical "chemically" smell but it wears off after a few minutes...Toasted is a great colur for me! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    zipster | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this

    i love this. this is a really ood lipstick — 4 years, 11 months ago
    SparkleMidori | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    toasted almond

    I love this lipstick. The texture is nice and creamy. Toasted almond is my go to nude lip color. Its the my lips but better color. I also use mac jubilee but the price for this once its awesome. some don't like the smell but I really don't mind it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DoDe | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend