L'Oréal Paris Colour Riche Lipcolour Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lipcolour»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it

    my mom gave me this after she didnt like the shimmer to it--so as a lipstick virgin (at age 27!!), i tried it. i looooove it!! it's long lasting, smooth and as the name suggests, rich. i will definitely buy again when i run out. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pigerella | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love the lipstick, not the packaging

    I love this lipstick, it is so creamy and feels dreamy when I wear it. I have gone through at least 20 of these since I've discovered it. However, The lipstick gadget is not very nice. You have to twirl it like 10 times before the lipstick actually comes out. I don't like to work that hard for it, lipsticks should come out easy and with little effort. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Colors

    Really good colors but the flowery smell kind of bugs me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kimmy1480 | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Lipstick

    This is a great quality lipstick that comes in a wide variety of very pretty and flattering colors. It feels nice on the lips and does not dry out lips too much. Also, it smells amazing! A great buy, just as good as any department store brand lipstick. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    GlistenDew | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like the colors offered

    I like this lipstick and I love the array of colors it offers. The lipstick feels great on my lips and color is very rich. The only drawback is the need to apply it several times during the day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ColetteCJ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    Good color, but too waxy looking

    I'm always looking for a natural looking lipstick, that gives me the natural "nude" of my lips, without the waxy sparkles going on. I bought the "Made for me Naturals" in Nude based off a magazine ad that looked awesome, and was disappointed. Sure, the color was a great match for my coloring, but it still has that waxy shimmery finish. So I don't think I'll use it again. But if you don't mind that waxy look, then these colors really are flattering. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lemonjenny | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best lipstick!!!!!!

    Colour Riche is affordable, moisturizing and comes in a beautiful palette of colors. I can slick "Nature's Blush" on without a mirror -- doesn't leave your lips dry -- it wears away uniformly so you don't have lines or chunks of color left. Great product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kate1234 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    love this product

    I have used this product for many years. The colors are vibrant and the feel is smooth. It is also long lasting and I always get compliments on how the colors match my skin tone. I highly reccommend this product as a good buy, as well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mastor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loreal Colour Riche Lipcolour

    This lipstick is creamy and last a long time. I also like the color selection. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ladykend | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    I am a fan of all products Loreal. This lipstick works great. The shades compliment my skin and it makes my lips soft. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend