L'Oréal Paris Colour Riche Lipcolour Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lipcolour»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great...

    This lipstick is amazing. I have dry lips it makes my lips feel vary moisturized. It does not go on for very long time but I have that problem with every lipstick. Price is reasonable. Nice shades. Will buy again — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product

    In just one word this lipstick is just Great! Great range of colors for skin tones, looks great on, great wear- not consistently reapplying all day, and most important great price! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    anitres | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Ugly Scent

    Most other aspects of L'Oreal lip colors are great. The price is good, the quality is solid (not excellent, but perfectly good for a drugstore product), the color selection and availability is fantastic. But, the scent -- it has to go. An intense, flowery, overpowering scent emanates from this lipstick and it is unlike any other. Even worse, after the lipstick is applied, the scent continues to linger and follow you around. Ugh. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    talk2uranalyst | 157 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    The only lipstick I will buy. Stays on without drying. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    talywe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great selection of colors

    These go on smooth and the colors are always rich. They have a matte finish with a tiny bit of shine and the ones that have shimmer are subtle. The only negative is that the lipsticks dry out a little. They have a huge range of colors to choose from. One of my favorites is Sea Fleur, it looks like a crazy fuchsia in the tube but goes on lighter. These are one of my favorite lipsticks. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Great colors, funny taste

    I love the colors this lipstick comes in, especially Toasted Almond and Cashmere, but the taste really bugs me. And for some reason it makes my throat itchy. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    marinazul | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lipstick

    I love this lipstick. The formula is so smooth and rich as the name suggests. I have this in Tawny, and it's a superb color that I wear most days. It does a decent job at moisturizing as well. I actually used this as a chapstick a couple times when I didn't have any. I haven't tried any other colors, but I'm planning on buying a couple more because I'm extremely pleased with the tube I have. ...read more I usually only reapply once during the day. For the price, it's a pretty good deal. It does shine a little bit, but it's a subtle shine that doesn't bother me. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Catherineee | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    This is my go to lipstick brand. Sugar plum is pretty. It does not fad or feather. I like thsi better than Nars. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jola64 | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Creamy Lipcolor

    It's a creamy smooth, colorful (great selection) and affortable - but the only draw back for me is that the fragant is TOO STRONG. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    my mom gave me this after she didnt like the shimmer to it--so as a lipstick virgin (at age 27!!), i tried it. i looooove it!! it's long lasting, smooth and as the name suggests, rich. i will definitely buy again when i run out. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pigerella | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend