L'Oréal Paris Colour Riche Lipcolour Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Colour Riche Lipcolour»
Sort by:
  • 8

    great

    I am a fan of all products Loreal. This lipstick works great. The shades compliment my skin and it makes my lips soft. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    value for your buck

    lots of colours, nice finish, lasts, not too drying — 6 years, 8 months ago
    irishladybug71 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    What's that smell?

    I love the colors of this lipstick, but the smell bothers me. Honestly, I thought it smelled awful! I was reluctant to put it on! It doesn't taste weird, and it's a good product, but PEW! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    sharonmeira11 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pretty Good

    This lipstick is pretty good. I like the different colors. I have paid less for some just as good, though. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kkenty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great lipstick

    this lipstick is long lasting and is available in a variety of colors. It isnt heavy on your lips. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ns8chbl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    LOVE IT

    The best lipstick. It is soo smooth, Beautiful colors and lasts a while. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pamelakud | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite lipstick

    This lipstick is thick, rich in beautiful colors that last. "Mica" and "Toasted Almond" are two of my favorites and I buy them again and again. They have just enough shine and they don't taste weird like some other lipsticks do. Also, there are soooo many colors to choose from that there is one for everyone! As good as department store brands without the high price! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MicheleArtist | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    the best inexpensive lipstick I've tried

    Goes on rich and lasts a long time. Just as good as any department store brand lipstick. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    blondeinnebraska | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend