Urban Decay Liquid Liner Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Liquid Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Smooth Liquid

    Best Liquid liner I have ever had. Easy to put on. Real smooth, colors are vibrant. Will not buy any other liner ever again! I'm hooked. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    sariluthor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Metallic

    I have two of these & love how the colours are so metallic. I have to take two stars away because the packaging idea was horrible. You get the eyeliner on the screw part no matter what & it makes a mess. The colour pay off is great. The liquid liner does not smudge under tears but isn't completey waterproof. The brush is a little thick but who wants a thin line of metallic eyeliner!? I wish the packaging could be better, I feel like I'm wasting quite a bit of product. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    WaffleA | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    lasts all day, easy to apply

    I bought mine because it was on sale at Sephora. I'm glad I tried it because it lasts all day and doesn't flake off or run. I got the SMOG color (goldish brown with some shimmer) and it is versatile. I can wear it during the day for a casual look, or apply it thicker for a night out. The ink pot and pen style applicator makes it easy to get the right amount of liquid on the brush, and the brus...read moreh is long and firm enough for adequate control. I don't think I would have bought it for full price though — 4 years, 10 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A change for the better!

    All my life I've used liquid liner, but the kind with the pointed tip, not the brush. I was a little scared about aplying this when I first got it. Boy was I thrilled! The regular pointed liner never seems to get all the way to the bottom of my lash line, but this brush certainly does the trick! It is so easy to use and you can apply in any design you like and it always comes out beautiful. I only...read more have it in black now, but plan to buy more colors soon. Give it a try, you wont regret it...its my new favorite eyeliner that I can't live without! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Meljoy444 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Urban Decay Liquid liner

    Its the best eyeliner on market. It has staying power and one of the easiest to apply. I have tried other eyeliners and they always go into the garbage. For my money urban decay eyeliner is a dream come true. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Christine20 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great liner!

    I own the Urban Decay liner in Perversion (black), but I wanted somthing dark, but not that dark. And the Oilslick color is perfect! Its like a cross between black and brown, with a little silver in it. The applicator is amazing and better that any others that I have tried in the past. A little pricey for eyeliner, but it doesn't dissapoint! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    SamihaShakil | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best.

    I never could use a pencil liner so I was always searching for the perfect liquid liner. I think found it. Urban Decay came out with this gem and although you do have to get the knack of using the brush, sometimes it has a mind of it's own, it's th best I have ever used. you can make a very fine line or be dramatic and make it bold, the brush lets you do whatever you feel like. I used to use Artl...read moreiner by Lancome but it only came in black. This comes in a soft black among other colors. It's definately worth the money. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    noel2115 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty good!

    This eyeliner is great stuff. It goes on easy and smooth, and it does not really seem to dry up. The issues I have with this product is that it only has 3 month use until it "expires", and that in pictures I noticed that it could not be seen very well like other liners.(THe latter could be a plus for some.) My issues may be stupid for some people, but it is a different point of view. Again, I do like it, and will continue using it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    chefladykatie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    most of my eye liners, including my liquid ones, fade under my eye shadow but the urban decay ones don't. My only problem is that they sell out of the standard colors too quickly! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    evilkika | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

    This is my favorite eyeliner. It's easy to use with the brush as you can control how much you put on. It lasts all day with NO smudges. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    lovehauntsoaps | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend