Urban Decay Liquid Liner Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Liquid Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    FABULOUS

    This is the best eyeliner. I have search for the perfect liner and this is it. It goes on smoothly and looks perfect and professional. It is definitely worth the extra cost. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    kathy347 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best liquid eyeliner

    I have hooded lids, so it's nearly impossible to get an eyeliner to stay put on my eyes. By midday it's always rubbed off all up in my lids and looking really goofy. Urban Decay's Liquid Liners broke my record, it's the only eyeliner I've found that will stay put until I take it off, and the colors are loads of fun. Once I apply, I keep looking down for about a minute to let the liner dry and then it's set and it doesn't budge, run, smear or move. This is great stuff! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Kaldanzia | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love urban decay, LOVE this eyeliner!

    i had never used liquid eyeliner before this. i always thought it would be too hard. i got this in "crash" as a sample, and i was hooked from the get-go! so easy to apply, stays put ALL DAY, and i love the 3 colors i've gotten since then! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    khat12 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good liquid liner

    This liquid liner is a good product and is fairly easy to use. I'm not a big fan of the brush, but then again I haven't found one that I really like yet. I bought the purple color and it wasn't what I was looking for. I wanted a very vibrant purple and this is much more subtle of a color than I was looking for. It does stay on great though! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Colors!!!

    The formula is pretty good. It stays on fairly well. I sweat a lot but I do find I have to do less touch ups with this liner. The only thing I cannot stand is the bottle shape. I just bought it but it feels like the brush barely goes down in the bottle. Another thing I don't like is the names of the colors. I bought Roach. It is brown and not plum like the descriptions only describe it. ...read moreI did not even know they called it plum until I saw it on a sight. It has some sparkles to it and is a great color. The name is memorable but I don't like wearing something on my eyes named after a bug. All in all it is a great liquid liner. The brush is easy to use and it had decent staying power. They just need to redesign the bottle it is very awkard. I would recommend it to everyone. I would just let them know they may lose a lot of the product due to the bottle shape. Oh, I also have very sensitive skin around my eyes and this product has given me no trouble at all. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jsp4zc | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I got this stuff in Radium (blue) and it's great. It goes on easily, stays put, and if I keep a neutral face, I can wear it to work! Best liquid liner I've used to date and I like the packaging. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Don't hate liquid liner anymore

    I was new to liquid eyeliner when I tried Urban Decay ("honey" is still my sentimental favourite). It didn't take long to get the hang of, the handle is shaped more like a pen. Now I'm comfortable applying other liquid liners. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    freelancerNC | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    ok

    These are ok, not great. They are a little hard to work with. The brush is supper thick and big so getting a nice smooth thin line is really hard, even for me, someone that has worn liquid eyeliner for 10+ years. I would say these are the same as their old formula. Nothing special or new. I found they worked best when smudged out. I bout two different colors a blackish one and a gold one the gold ...read moreone worked so much nicer then the black it seemed like a smoother formula. I don't know how that can be. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't Live Without It!

    Urban Decay Liquid Liner in Perversion is a product I can't live without. It glides on smoothly. The application isn't difficult at all. They offer a wide selection of colors. It stays put and dries quickly. I wear it for over 12 hours and don't need to reapply. For the price and the quality, it's really a steal! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sokrchik89 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite liquid liner!

    I normally prefer either cream or liquid eyeliners - despite the "learning curve" for using a brush accurately, I find that I get a neater line, more control, and more intense color than if I used a pencil. This liner is remarkably easy to apply and the colors have a lovely sheen, with excellent color payoff. It does not transfer (provided I let it dry thoroughly) and lasts literally a...read morell day and then some, but comes off effortlessly. It does take patience, as it is slow to dry - but a hairdryer, set on low/cool, will hasten the process if you are in a hurry. I own Radium (bright blue), Crash (metallic purple), and Perversion (black ink) . Highly recommended! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    littlegminor | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend