Urban Decay Liquid Liner Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Liquid Liner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best!

    I have it in perversion and demolition! It's perfect and shows up over eyeshadow — 1 year, 10 months ago
    sjoycef | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    I wanted to love this

    I wanted to love this so bad but I just couldn't completely commit to loving it completely. Mine dried out after about a month and came out clumpy even though it was always closed tightly. Maybe I just got a bum one but it will be a while before I repurchase to find out. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    cer1012 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    This is a wonderful liquid liner. It's easy to apply and stays put all day without smudging. It does start to get goopy as it gets older... but I usually try to stretch out the life of beauty products a little longer than you are supposed to. I have bought it in several colors- black (perversion), roach, oil slick, and a purple that I think they have updated since I had it. I have fair skin an...read mored brown hair. My favorites so far are oil slick and roach. I tried many liners - both liquid and pencils- before finding this one. I hope that they make this product forever, because I will buy it again and again until I no longer wear make up... I'm not sure that day will come! — 3 years ago
    CharlotteInTX | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    this one takes the cake

    I'm a liquid liner fiend, I'm pretty sure I've tried almost any and ever liquid liner sephora has ever carried and this one is the best one. It stays put all day, the colors are rich and glossy, and it doesn't flake off. I use the black and the gold. The gold is perfect for smugding for a sexy smokey eye. If I had just one tiny complaint it's that the brush could stand to be just a teeny bit thinn...read moreer. I like to draw on a thin thin tip for a cat eye and sometimes that's hard to do with this liner's not-so-thin brush, but I can work my way around that. Hands down, this is definitely a deserted island kind of must-have liner! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    pao_gonzlez_marra | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the product

    I love the product, the quality is really nice I love the color. It usually stays on well but I wouldn't wear it when I go to a sad movie. however I dislike the packaging... It's cute but when I unscrew it the liner gets all over the botte.... so when I have to touch up my liner the bottom of the handle has liner all over it... I prefer Mac's liner or UD 24/7 liner — 3 years, 6 months ago
    candy_smith | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Liquid Eyeliner I Swear By

    I will never use anything else. It takes a lot of practice to use this type of brush, but I love the way that it can create many different effects and the cat-eye is so simple with it. It goes on dark, stays on dark, and last for hours. I will never use anything else. The best trick though is to apply the liquid eyeliner and if it's less then perfect, wet a q-tip and then use it to help shape your eyeliner the way you want. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Adrenochrome | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Why use anything else?

    With this you don't need to mess around with a pot of liquid eye color and a brush when you could just buy one of these? This was the first liquid liner I bough, and I have to say, I don't think I'll be swayed to use anything else. I get so many compliments on how good my eyes. Its perfect and easy to use, and last a long time. I'll deduct a star because the packaging can get messy. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    bootsonbarelegs | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth Liquid

    Best Liquid liner I have ever had. Easy to put on. Real smooth, colors are vibrant. Will not buy any other liner ever again! I'm hooked. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sariluthor | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend