Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 7

    This mixed with Revlon colorstay = LOVE!

    I mix this moisturizer in with my Revlon colorstay foundation and it helps it to blend better. I found that foundation to be kinda thick when used alone. Just a few drops do the trick! when I use this moisturizer alone...it leaves me looking greasy : ( I only use it for foundation mixing purposes. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    raegan_elice | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not good for oily skin

    This is a great moisturizer for people with really sensitive skin, but just not for people with oily skin. I have oily skin and although this is gentle enough for my sensitive skin, it's moisturizing effect is a bit too much for my oily skin. It makes my face look very oily, but for someone with normal or dry skin, this might work superb for you. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    LalaS. | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    This is the best lotion ive ever used and its my perminent lotion now! Its light and dosnt cause breakouts, dosnt make me too shiny, and moisturizes very well. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Sohee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Lil' product junkie

    I have used the Cetaphil cream for a long time, so when I found myself in the market for a new face moisturizer I decided to try the spf 15 daily facial lotion. Unfortunataly I have to say I was a little disappointed. It absorbed just fine and did not "suffocate" my skin as some others have suggested. The scent was very light and I also did not have any problem with that. My surprise came when I f...read moreelt a burning sensation when I put it on. Given how gentle Cetaphil is supposed to be, I was a little confused and annoyed that it stung once it was applied. I used it a few times, and after some debate I have decided to try and return it. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    beautyjunkie9 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    not too bad

    I used this at a friends house when i had forgotten mine. I have to say, its not too bad. It defitniely sint my first choice, but I could totally buy it if it were on sale but i wouldnt be completely happy with it. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    ErinIWU11 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Cetaphil

    Face feels soft and smooth after use. — 4 years ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    feels like a mask

    Felt ok going on, but then my face felt like it couldn't breathe. Wish I still had the receipt! — 4 years ago
    registereduser | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    The only time Cetaphil disappointed me

    I agree with those who say that this is not good for sensitive skin. This product gave a burning sensation to my face and left is irritated and a bit red and dry later on. Furthermore, I'm not very fond the smell either. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    InstamaticKarma | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't work for me

    I have oily/combination skin and although this product isn't supposed to clog pores, I felt like that's exactly what it did. It was just too heavy for my skin and caused me to break out. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    tee11 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good product

    This is a light, non-greasy formula that doesn't make my skin break out (which is rare). It does moisturize but I have found I have to watch how much I use it on my forehead because later in the day it begins to look oily. I wouldn't say this is the best product I have ever tried, but it's far from a dissapointment. — 5 years ago
    cehuval | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend