Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 5

    inflammation

    i have skin inflammation so my derm recommended that i use cetaphil .cetaphil does not sting or burn. i was using aveeno but i developed allergies to it. i have to say i rather cetaphil to my old product. the only negative is it makes my skin look shiney. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mandy1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Purest, Most Benefits and Anti-Aging Moisturizer & Sunscreen with Parsol

    I am a super skin conscious woman and have been since my late 20's when I started to notice my skin changing and not looking so young from being out in the sun. A dermatologist recommended Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15 with Parsol. This product has the most unglamorous bottle and packaging (none). But it delivers. I am not 48 and my skin looks 30. This Moisturizer/Sunscreen is a mi...read moreracle. People constantly tell me I have the most beautiful skin and ask what I use. They are surpsised it is Cetaphil and it's not in a fancy glass bottle to be purchased in a high end department store. This moisturizer is the first beauty regimin I put on my face and my eye cream, that is it. It protects you from UVA/UVB rays all day, especially driving in your car. It is equivalent to wearing a sunhat as far an keeping your skin young looking. Cetaphil is Paba Free and fragrance free and stays on your skin since it is rich in moisture. This farly the best and only product I would use if stranded on a desert island, that and a toothbrush. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Donnadonna | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Moisturizer

    This is definitely the best moisturizer I have found. I went to a dermatologist to have my skin checked out for dry skin. She gave me free samples of "Cetaphil" moisturizing cream and it is the best lotion on the market. My face felt moisturized but not greasy, it felt breathable, but not empty. I could not be more happy with this product, and my skin is feeling great. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    HopefullyLucky | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    My skin was not happy at all

    Upon using Cetaphil daily facial moisturizer my skin was not happy at all. In fact, my skin reacted to the lotion with burning and irritation. My skin dried out very badly. Now I am looking for another moisturizer with SPF that will not irritate my skin and provide the protection that I need on a daily basis. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Chardy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    one of few SPF lotions i like

    most SPF face lotions don't work on me, not sure why. either leaves my skin too dry, gives me a gray pallor, makes my make up cake... i finally found one i like and will stick with! very moisturizing. makes my skin feel dewy, but not greasy. doesn't whiten my skin. my natural color shows through! make up goes on smoothly, not flaky or cakey. still trying to find a lotion with a physical ...read moreblocker instead of a chemical blocker. but until there's one that doesn't give me ghost face, this is the one i'll be using. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    khat12 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Stung and broke me out

    Yeah so this wasn't too great. I figured oh it's Cetaphil it's supposed to be good so I bought it. It burned really bad when I put it on and within a few days I had some nasty pimples (when I was in my freshly off Accutane perfect skin phase, no less). It cleared up when I stopped using this so I know that's what caused it. I use Olay Complete now... it's much better. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Saritah | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I have VERY sensitive skin. This is one of the only mousturizers out there with sunscreen that I can use. Great stuff!! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    TrishG | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light

    Pros: nice and light, great for sensitive skin. relieves even the driest patches, and its a great way to ensure that you are applying sunscreen daily. great for wearing under makeup. Cons: slight medicinal smell, but it doesn't linger — 5 years, 5 months ago
    robot_love | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product!

    Good stuff. Moisturizes and protects facial skin with the spf 15. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    c_ath.erine | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Okay Stuff

    This is great if you have really bad dry skin. I have a combination skin and it was to greasy for me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Mark512 | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend