Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 7

    great on all skin tyoes

    i have normal to dry skin and like this moisturizer , its light not heavy, not to oily and doesnt have any perfumed drying effects. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    darlacornell | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for everyday use

    I have dry acne-prone skin, and this is great for me! I like the pump dispenser because it's easier to take on trips and it's more sanitary than dipping my finger in a jar of moisturizer. I've been using this for a couple years after my derm suggested it. I've tried expensive moisturizers, too, but this one is the one I've had the best luck with. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    smiliniowan | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Really like it for the price

    It is really reasonably priced and works well with my acne medicine. My face isn't too oily after application. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ambersel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good

    I wouldn't call this product exactly fragrance free. It has a distinct smell that I'm not terribly fond of. The smell reminds me why I dislike most sunscreens. Also it may start to run in your eyes. Ouch! I do however think its effective and provides good overall sun protection. Furthermore, I don't know if the jury is out on the efficacy of parsol 1789? — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MlleButterfly | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisturizer

    I've been using this product for a while now and I am very happy with it. It is not oily or greasy even though it contains an SPF. I personally like the spout with the lock so it travels easy and doesn't get over your makeup bag. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Karilynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mosturizer

    I love this mosturizer!!! I have acne prone skin and this is the only mosturizer I have found that really hydrates my face without causing breakouts. I use this daily and I would be lost and flakey without it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lissa2877 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dermatologist recommended

    My derm recommended this moisturizer and I cannot live without it. I wear it everyday and I love the fact that it has SPF15. I have acne prone skin and this moisturizer is perfect for me. It provides just the right amount of moisture to your skin. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lyoness126 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Overall, decent.

    I wish this product had a higher SPF. Other than that my only complaint would be the pump mechanism. It tends to stick and doesn't pump out consistently. There is no scent and the moisturizer dries quickly. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    nirerin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Sensitive Skin

    I live in Florida and have very sensitive skin so must wear sunscreen everyday. After washing my face the first thing I put on is Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer with SPF 15. Without irritating my skin at all, it leaves my skin fresh, moisturized and protected. It also makes a nice base for foundation. I wouldn't trust anything else, for any price. — 7 years ago
    QueenEden | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend