Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great product

    I have sensitive skin and this moisturizer is non-irritating. SPF 15 is a bonus! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ann017 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible

    I have extremely sensitive and acne-prone skin. This product exacerbated everything! My skin was horrible after using this product for just two days. Do not recommend for people with skin like mine. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NikkiJ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great

    great for sensitive skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    soolove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great product

    This works as stated, period. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    blueeyeleo | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cetaphil

    This is really great moisturizer economical and suggested by alot of dermatologist. Very gentile on your face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Bethers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cetaphil

    A great alternative for expensive facial moisturizers. It's hypoallergenic, best for kids and women with sensitive skin. You'll see results overnight. My two teenage daughters have been using it for a year now and their skin looks flawless. Best to use with cetaphil facial cleanser. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bolinda | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Two thumps up!

    I have very sensitive skin, this is the only product that does not break me out. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Marose2076 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Light

    This is nice and light. I only use it in the summer, because in the winter i need heavier moisturizing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shery | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15

    Do you have really dry skin and nothing seems to cure it? I have the answer to your problem. I have searched high and low for a lotion that will not only soften my skin, but won't cause my skin to become oily after applying it. Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15 does both while keeping your skin safe and healthy as well. It is definitely worth the money and you won't find anything else l...read moreike it. If you are like me and have dry skin that just won't leave you alone, take my advice and try Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15 and you won't regret it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vanna03 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great

    Perfect for sensitive skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kimholder | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend