Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15

    I have roscea and this is gentle enough to use every day and my skin looks wonderful. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jjtews | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    I buy this for my two boys who have eczema, I like the fact that it is a moisturizer and has sun protection. The price is high for the amount you get and I wish the spf was higher, other than that it's lightweight and blends right into the skin, — 6 years, 8 months ago
    hawaii | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    I have sensitive skin and this moisturizer is non-irritating. SPF 15 is a bonus! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ann017 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Horrible

    I have extremely sensitive and acne-prone skin. This product exacerbated everything! My skin was horrible after using this product for just two days. Do not recommend for people with skin like mine. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    NikkiJ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great

    great for sensitive skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    soolove | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great product

    This works as stated, period. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blueeyeleo | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Cetaphil

    This is really great moisturizer economical and suggested by alot of dermatologist. Very gentile on your face. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Bethers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cetaphil

    A great alternative for expensive facial moisturizers. It's hypoallergenic, best for kids and women with sensitive skin. You'll see results overnight. My two teenage daughters have been using it for a year now and their skin looks flawless. Best to use with cetaphil facial cleanser. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bolinda | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Two thumps up!

    I have very sensitive skin, this is the only product that does not break me out. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Marose2076 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Light

    This is nice and light. I only use it in the summer, because in the winter i need heavier moisturizing. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    shery | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!