Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Great

    Perfect for sensitive skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Kimholder | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thankyou

    My daughter uses this along with their cleaner wash works great. Her skin is so clear and soft.she loves it — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lluedt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love this

    I use this on my face anytime I know I'll be going outside during the day. It feels light, but hydrates my aging skin, and has SPF 15. Sometimes it's the only thing on my face all day, but when I do wear foundation it's a good moisturizing base. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pammaw | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wonderful

    This is the only lotion I can use on my face without breakouts. I have been using it faithfully for 10 yrs. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    rodgersmarie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Stings me!

    Ouch! This was not nice on the sensitive eczema on my face. I was surprised because the face wash is so mild. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jessicabl | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not for Sensitive Skin!!

    People with sensitive skin please beware of products containing Avobenzone also know as ParsolĀ® 1789, which is used in some products as a UVA sunscreen. Avobenzone can irritate sensitive skin and this is a main ingredient in this Cetaphil moisturizer. Titanium Dioxide and Zinc Oxide are the best UVA sunscreen ingredients for non-irritation. Neutrogena Sunblock Lotion, Sensitive Skin SPF 30 and Fallene Total Block Sunblock, Clear SPF 65 are good alternatives. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    marzapan | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 16 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great on my neutral skin

    I've used this product along with the it's cleanser for years. It doesn't leave my face oily or dry and my makeup stays even all day with it on. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bdezell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good sun block.

    I use this occasionally, I have really sensitive skin, I have to change moisturizers frequently. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    BonnieJo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Facial Moisturizer

    I have sensitive combination skin and this is the best moisturizer I've ever used. I've used so many products over the years that have left me too oily or wasn't enough moisture. This is perfect. I'm glad I was able to find a perfect moisturizer at an affordable price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cupcake | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome for sensitive skin!

    I have eczema and really dry skin. Cetaphil doesn't burn, irritate, or dry out my skin at all. It's a great moisturizer. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pinksweetarts | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend