Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Cetaphil Daily Facial Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Recommended by my dermatologist

    This a great moisturizer because as a teen I had a skin problem and this was the answer. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sherbear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I'm not allergic

    I really like all Cetaphil products. I tend to be allergic to the fragrance of face creams. This product works well and does not irritate my skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    chlive | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cetaphil Moisturizer

    A great moisturizer. It's what 3 of the 4 different dermatologists that I have been to have recommended. It isn't too oily, it works well for senstive skin, and feels great on my skin. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    NicMich | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not Bad

    I have used this for a few summers now, but it does give me a 'greasy' look. I love the SPF, and eventhough it feels oily, it doesnt break me out. I am still searching for that perfect daily spf for summer. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CuteAndFuzzy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    very disappointed

    I have sensitive skin, and after applying this it made it burn and sting pretty badly. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sriggs1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    I love this it makes your skin smooth and with a spf 15 you can't go wrong and dermatologists recommend it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    marlenecantu | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not Bad

    I have combination sensitive skin that is prone to breakouts. It works well and I have less breakouts. I'm still testing it so not sure what the long term effects will be. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    irenep | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    not so dry

    I have dry sensitive skin and cannot use many products. I do use this moisturizer and it does not irritate my skin. I do get a bit oily in my t-zone by the end of the day, but like someone said before, it is better than no moisturizer at all. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Adriann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK

    I trust Cetaphil products for my sensitive skin. But, I feel like the moisturizers are too greasy for the face. . .My face feels like an oil slick even when using tiny amounts. But, it is better than no moisturizer at all and I love that this one has SPF. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mybaby2028 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    alright product

    I have dry sensitive skin. This product didn't irritate my skin, but it didn't moisturize very well either. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    rokchik111481 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend