MAC Viva Glam Lipstick Reviews

Back to MAC Viva Glam Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Viva Glam Lipsticks are worth it!

    I'm absolutely in love with Viva Glam V lipstick and Viva Glam V lipglass. They make a great combo for everyday and plus it's worth purchasing. I will soon purchase another Viva Glam V lipstick and Viva Glam VI and Viva Glam VI SE lipsticks next month to support the AIDS charity. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    FabDiva20 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    love the color, lasts a long time, but very drying to the lips

    My go-to evening red lipstick is a mac viva glam (I don't have it with me right now to look @ the exact color name). I love how bright it is, how long it lasts once applied (it dries quickly and therefore does not come off easily on glasses when drinking and such). However, my lips are usually needing chapstick or lip balm daily, so I MUST put a layer of lip balm on before I use the viva glam b...read more/c otherwise the matte viva glam lipstick just settles into dryness and looks hellish. However, this problem w/matte lipsticks is common across the board, not just with MAC products. Plus the viva glam is for a good cause (Aids). — 5 years, 7 months ago
    rxshari619 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looooove it!

    So I've been doing a ton of research on MAC since I'm a new MAC obsessor and my first lipstick from MAC was the Viva Glam VI Special Edition. I got it because it was for a good cause, it's a special edition, and the color looks great. For those who don't know 100% of the money goes to the MAC AIDS Fund to help out people with HIV or AIDS. The color didn't change my lip color too much which is what...read more I love and it has very small shimmers in it that you can barely see when you apply it on your lips (it's a Lustre). I love the packaging since it's so small and cute. I really love this lipstick and I definitely need to go back and get more before the Special Edition lipstick is gone! Overall, I looooooove it and am proud to have bought it as my first MAC lipstick. :) — 6 years ago
    cancer17 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    I have the Viva Glam V lipstick and I love it!! I wear it every day!! The color on my lips looks so neutral but with a hint of shimmer!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mardel03 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love The Color

    My Viva Glam is a burgandy red that looks very sophisticated. It stays on most of the day with a few touch ups. I like how it feels and how it looks. Viva Mac for donating to such a great cause. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BonBomb | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    pretty pout

    of course it's mac so you would expect high quality and this lipstick delivers! It lasts all night and you don't have to keep applying it constantly. the color is gorgeous and it really brightens the face. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    linda92 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I adore MAC

    I adore MAC and have recently become utterly obsessed with their lipsticks! I especially love the Viva Glam lipsticks because not only do all proceeds go to Aids research but the colors are lovely and very wearable. Absolutely something for everyone. I love the pretty, simple black and red packaging. Yet another great product (and for a great cause) created by MAC! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    brittyb87 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful!!!

    First off i would like to thank mac for making this product!I am really big on AIDS charitys. I really like the feeling that every time i use this lipstick i am helping my cause and by buying it i am helping to find a cure for this horrible dissease. The color is beautiful and the product is so importaint! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Rikkirose21 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Moisturizing color

    I am on my second tube of VG V. It is a wonderful neutral and glides on like a dream. And it stays creamy on my lips. It does come off on my water bottle, but I haven't found a product yet that doesn't! I love MAC lipsticks. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    PhillyStefani | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Viva Glam will leave you GLAMMED UP!

    Viva Glam IV. All i can say is sheer fierecness. There is no other red lipstick in this world that glides on like MAC but a red lipstick that stays put like MAC and as sultry as MAC. It's creamy and that tone of red that looks sosphiticated and rich. Just buy it. Chic and sexy black case that everyone knows. But with VIVA, you get that extra red ring around the tube, and all you can hear people say is "What type of MAC is that?". Loves it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    missbelladia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lipstick » MAC Viva Glam Lipstick

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"