MAC Viva Glam Lipstick Reviews

Back to MAC Viva Glam Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Loved them all

    I get every Viva Glam when it is released. They are creamy and make my lips feel good and they look great. Great lipstick and a good charity, what could be better! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nmharder | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Viva Glam VI

    Love it! It is very sheer though so needs to be layered. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ClosetTherapist | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best ever

    Viva Glam is not only beautiful, but it serves a beautiful cause. FUNDING AIDS RESEARCH. Each year they come out with a new color...beautiful shades of red with accompanying gloss, and I never cease to be pleased. This product lasts long, wears wonderfully, and best of all, adds some spice to your look while funding AIDS research. Definitely a good value. Beauty with a purpose. Support the cause and buy some today! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Hunney | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Lipstick

    I lvoe this great, long lasting not heavy lipstick. Plus Mac always has great colors! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    tuesdayef | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really good!

    Love this lipstick..leaves my lips looking shiny!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Makeup_Fanatic | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love Mac Makeup and this product is up to all of macs standerds! A Creamy and non sticky — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ooflipflop420oo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Color me happy!

    I love the staying power MAC lipsticks have. They glide on so effortlessly. The smell is devine and many colors to choose from. I would pay any price for a MAC lipstick. It's a must have product in my makeup case. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Leololyn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Viva Glamourous!

    I purchased the MAC compact with 3 shades inside. They are fantastic! They have 2 lipsticks from VG II — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lipglosslovah | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    VG V

    LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! Great color — 6 years, 4 months ago
    phyllisfp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great colors

    I love all the Viva Glam colors. They not only last all day and have a great color payoff, but the proceeds go to a good cause. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    elizab48 | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend