MAC Viva Glam Lipstick Reviews

Back to MAC Viva Glam Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite lipstick

    I love this lipstick! I wear VG V and it looks great with everything. I think it's neutral color can look good on every skin tone. I have turned in at least 15 empy ones to get another free lipsick. Since the series supports AIDS research, you can't get another from the VG family but they have many other beautiful colors. My next favorite is Toast. This lipstick will always be in my makeup case! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    soonergirl33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    viva glam v

    is the one i got its a pinky color so creamy so nice and it looks good on fair skin tones the proceeds go to mac aids fun so thats always nice and the colors are gorg! it stayed for a couple of hours and never left my lips dry $14.00 is kinda a lot for a lipstick especially now but its a great color great cause and can be your little secret :) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    aleighbaybee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love Lipstick

    I am a lipstick-a-holic. I have A LOT of lipstick. This is one of my favorite lipsticks. I love the Viva Glam V! It lasts on my lips a long time and is just a great color that goes with almost everything. I will definately buy it again. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    psychokitty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not the best, but still pretty good!

    I have #2. If I'm not very careful, it makes me look like a patient.. However, it's a pretty color when applied right. on me at least.. Texture is pretty matte but that's just the formula of #2. I prefer satin or matte so it works great. The color lasts a long time and a hint of clear gloss makes it even better. Plus, it's for a good cause! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lostinmusic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    the perfect pinky nude, just a hint of shimmer, flattering on every skin tone. amazing — 6 years, 2 months ago
    aviva123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    LOVE IT!

    MAC IS GREAT, I LOVE THIS MAC VIVA GLAM! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Viva Glam/ MAC Lipstick in general

    I love MAC it is great. I love how it stains your lips. I only have to reapply once. And although the Lip Glass is a bit expensive, I think it is worth every penny. It is thicker and does stay on longer then any glosses I have used — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Allison222 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT! LOVE IT! LOVE IT!

    I wanted to find a red lip color that complimented my skin tone - and Viva Glam #1 is it! I get compliments all the time from men and women. Women want to wear it and men was to see it!! Just love it!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    blueyed_Kate | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    SMOOTH

    I love this lipstick and it taste good. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    HANDSZ4U | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mac lipstick

    this lipstick is wonderful,stays on for long. right bargain — 6 years, 6 months ago
    aozziesgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend