MAC Viva Glam Lipstick Reviews

Back to MAC Viva Glam Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Viva Glam will leave you GLAMMED UP!

    Viva Glam IV. All i can say is sheer fierecness. There is no other red lipstick in this world that glides on like MAC but a red lipstick that stays put like MAC and as sultry as MAC. It's creamy and that tone of red that looks sosphiticated and rich. Just buy it. Chic and sexy black case that everyone knows. But with VIVA, you get that extra red ring around the tube, and all you can hear people say is "What type of MAC is that?". Loves it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    missbelladia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    OK

    I bought the Viva Glam vi, actually, i'm looking for the plum color blueish, and it looks like that on the tube, and on the mac store, they dont have better light, so it looks like ok, and i went home and tried it, the color is very pretty, but it's very pinky on my lips, it's not purple like they said or fergie used, and it's not what i'm looking for, since i have this color already, so now i hav...read moree double, but i still keep it, because the color is pretty and it stays on for a long time, and very smooth. anybody knows from the mac plum brownish blueish color, but i dont want deep color, i just want light plum brownish but not pinky. any idea from any brand? — 6 years, 2 months ago
    myself | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Viva Glam V

    I've been through countless tubes of viva glam V and will continue to buy it because 1) 100% of the proceeds go to a great cause, and 2) it's a pretty, neutral, everyday color that lasts fairly well and looks good with everything. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Susan1221 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite lipstick

    I love this lipstick! I wear VG V and it looks great with everything. I think it's neutral color can look good on every skin tone. I have turned in at least 15 empy ones to get another free lipsick. Since the series supports AIDS research, you can't get another from the VG family but they have many other beautiful colors. My next favorite is Toast. This lipstick will always be in my makeup case! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    soonergirl33 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    viva glam v

    is the one i got its a pinky color so creamy so nice and it looks good on fair skin tones the proceeds go to mac aids fun so thats always nice and the colors are gorg! it stayed for a couple of hours and never left my lips dry $14.00 is kinda a lot for a lipstick especially now but its a great color great cause and can be your little secret :) — 6 years, 3 months ago
    aleighbaybee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love Lipstick

    I am a lipstick-a-holic. I have A LOT of lipstick. This is one of my favorite lipsticks. I love the Viva Glam V! It lasts on my lips a long time and is just a great color that goes with almost everything. I will definately buy it again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    psychokitty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not the best, but still pretty good!

    I have #2. If I'm not very careful, it makes me look like a patient.. However, it's a pretty color when applied right. on me at least.. Texture is pretty matte but that's just the formula of #2. I prefer satin or matte so it works great. The color lasts a long time and a hint of clear gloss makes it even better. Plus, it's for a good cause! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lostinmusic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    the perfect pinky nude, just a hint of shimmer, flattering on every skin tone. amazing — 6 years, 8 months ago
    aviva123 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    LOVE IT!

    MAC IS GREAT, I LOVE THIS MAC VIVA GLAM! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Viva Glam/ MAC Lipstick in general

    I love MAC it is great. I love how it stains your lips. I only have to reapply once. And although the Lip Glass is a bit expensive, I think it is worth every penny. It is thicker and does stay on longer then any glosses I have used — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Allison222 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lipstick » MAC Viva Glam Lipstick

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"