Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So Easy!!

    Not only does Urban Decay 24/7 eye pencil stay on forever,it is so Also, my face prespires and this is the first I've found that really doesn't run. I'll never use anything else! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sadieloutoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love these!

    I have this pencil in 5 colors and want more! I love the colors, applying it, the glitter, and staying power. I especially love the white and silver for highlighting! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    zab324 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the Best!

    This is such a great product. I've tries so many liners, and this was the best. It goes on smoothly, not scratchy. Lasts as long as I want it to. Easy to apply and remove. I would recommend this to anybody. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ktstars | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The champagne of eyeliner

    I am a proud eyeliner wearer for the past 20 years. I wear eyeliner on the inside lower lid. I know, I know some may say old school, some may say dangerous but I love the way it shapes my large almond shaped eyes. I can say this is the only pencil eyeliner that delivers the longevity it claims. This eyeliner goes on buttery smooth. The price has increased from $15-$16. Tp be honest, I'd pro...read morebably pay whatever they charged. I use Zero (black) and I have tried the brown but I wasn't crazy about the glitter for an everyday look. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    deedles | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    SO AMAZING

    This product is so soft and smooth. Every colors it comes in is packed with color. I love the packaging because it is so easy to find the color you want since it is on the pencil. I also love how smooth it went on. I found that it did smudge at the corners if you touched yours eyes. Otherwise it is one of the best eyeliners ever. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ParadisCoCo | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Eyeliners I've grown to love!

    I've tried quite a few liners, but these are among my top 2 (haha...my top one is Tarte's Emphaseyes). Funny thing is, I didn't like the first one I got at first, but once I got used to it, I've grown to love this line of liners (bad joke, sorry). Anyways, the color is SO creamy, rich, and long-lasting. It's also extremely blendable, so you can smudge it as little or as much as you want. The shade...read mores are great, too. I have Zero, Gunmetal, Covet, Copper, Electric, and a purple one whose name I can't remember at the moment. All of them are amazing. Anyways...10 stars from me! :) — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bunny108 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Puts my faith back in pencil eyeliner

    This product is a pleasure to use. The colors are pure and vivid. The formulation is exactly what they say--Glide-on. No pulling or stretching at the skin here. It last forever. Swimming in the pool with my kids all day kind of forever. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pam411 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looooove this eyeliner!

    This is by far the best eyeliner I've ever used. It's also the most expensive but so worth it. Glides on softly without tugging and is easily smoked out with a pencil brush. Then it lasts all day without racoon eyes. I can even use it on my waterline and it stays put. I will forever buy this pencil. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jse074 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    stays put

    i tried so many different brand name eye liners and after trying urban decay i won't need to look for anything better because to me this is the best. this eye liner does not smudge and stayed put even when i was bawling my eyes out! i didn't like pencil eye liners before but this product defenitly changed my mind. this is a must have! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mesmerized | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product!

    This product glides on with the smoothness of cream eyeliner, but has the staying power of a waterproof eye liner! There is no smudging, flaking, or running. I will ALWAYS buy this eyeliner! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    MindyD | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend