Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    smooth

    These are very rich and smooth, kinda like Jonny Depp. Anyways these work well to rim your eyes, the color does not bleed as quickly and goes on black and stays black! These also smudge really well, but that also means that the pigment can travel or smear. Overall I would say these are very nice. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bold and long-lasting

    I wasn't a huge fan of eyeliners until I used Urban Decay's 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil. It comes in several bold colors and lasts all day (as long as you don't heavily rub your eyes). It's easy to put on and comes off with any make-up remover. You can keep a line or smudge it for a smokey eye look (make sure you smudge within the first minute of application before it sets). I have four colors an...read mored it's the only eyeliner I use. The only downside is that it's slightly higher priced than what I'm used to paying, but it's worth it and lasts a long time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rugbykyra | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!

    i love this eyeline!! it stays on all day!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SharlyTMPL | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Almost the best

    Glides on as promised, but still not quite stay-put enough for me. My skin isn't particulary oily, but the color sometimes bleeds after 6-8 hours of wear -- but maybe it's my undereye cream that's making it do that. Colors are just beautiful, though, so I'm sticking with it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    madeup | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best in show

    I have been wearing eyeliner for yearszzz and this is the best one I have ever tried. It goes on smoothly, stays wear you put it, comes off without a lot of rubbing when you use some type of remover. (I use unscented baby wipes) And...it sharpens well, no uneven or wasted product. It has replaced all my other eyeliners, liquid included. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Daretobeu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    ABSOLUTE BEST

    This is the best eyeliner I have ever tried, hands down. It stays true to its name and glides on easily. There is no easier eyeliner to apply and to stay on. I do not have to worry about touching up throughout the day because it stays on beautifully. It's worth the price and I would pay more for this product. It's THAT good. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    williams1115 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    It does what it says, Glides On

    Finally a makeup product that does what it claims! The pencil liner actually does glide on, very smooth and is long lasting. I loved all the vibrant colors as well! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    giovinaro | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best. Ever.

    Okay, so I haven't tried every single eyeliner on the market, but this is definitely the best of those I _have_ tried! I'd been turned off of eyeliner from using those hard painful cheap pencils, but was SO happily surprised when a salesgirl handed one of these to me to feel. So silky, so soft! I love the variety of colors and the ability to create thin (make sure to sharpen frequently if you w...read moreant thin lines, since they're soft the tips dull quickly) and thick lines. Urban Decay rocks! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    CharlieCopper | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Glides on, stays on, and does not irritate my eyes so yay.. i use it on my waterline. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sugarxbear | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Grand

    This is the best eyeliner I've used. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Hillary1022 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!