Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 9

    super liner!

    the lady at sephora suggested this liner to me...so I reluctantly tried it and I was pleasantly surprised! I have super oily skin, so by the end of the day, I looked like a racoon. This liner lasts all day, and is definately waterproof. Super easy to apply, and it glides on silky smooth. I agree that you do have a few minutes to smudge or do whatever before it sets. I have it in black and I love it! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    amyrocha | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I don't like it. . .

    I LOVE it. I usually hate eye-pencils, because they tug at the eye and never look right, but that's not the case with this eye-pencil! It glides on, just as it says, and you hardly need ( if at all ) to apply any pressure! It doesn't tug at you're eye, and it really is waterproof! I bought this pencil in 'Deviant', and have had it on my lower, inner-lid for about 3 1/2 hours, and it hasn't even bu...read moredged! I would highly recommend this product, in any color, to anyone. It really does make your eyes pop! Oh, and also, if you want to try it in 'Deviant', try the Blue Electric Fatty Mascara, everyone will envy you. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    OceanBreeze986 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    Easy to apply...glides right on. Creamy texture, beautiful colors. A real find. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Punkysmom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good!

    I love the way it glides-- but almost impossible to get a thin line with. I have it in 3 colors and I love how long it wears. Just bummed about a thick line. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    neptunegirl | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Go To Liner

    And perhaps my holy grail. Fantastic colors - bright, bold, and noticeable. So easy to put on, never pulls, and always stays put with no extra fussing. Shimmer and matte both available, and both are fantastic. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Retrodiva | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth

    These are very rich and smooth, kinda like Jonny Depp. Anyways these work well to rim your eyes, the color does not bleed as quickly and goes on black and stays black! These also smudge really well, but that also means that the pigment can travel or smear. Overall I would say these are very nice. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    51lincoln | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bold and long-lasting

    I wasn't a huge fan of eyeliners until I used Urban Decay's 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil. It comes in several bold colors and lasts all day (as long as you don't heavily rub your eyes). It's easy to put on and comes off with any make-up remover. You can keep a line or smudge it for a smokey eye look (make sure you smudge within the first minute of application before it sets). I have four colors an...read mored it's the only eyeliner I use. The only downside is that it's slightly higher priced than what I'm used to paying, but it's worth it and lasts a long time. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    rugbykyra | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!

    i love this eyeline!! it stays on all day!!! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    SharlyTMPL | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Almost the best

    Glides on as promised, but still not quite stay-put enough for me. My skin isn't particulary oily, but the color sometimes bleeds after 6-8 hours of wear -- but maybe it's my undereye cream that's making it do that. Colors are just beautiful, though, so I'm sticking with it. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    madeup | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best in show

    I have been wearing eyeliner for yearszzz and this is the best one I have ever tried. It goes on smoothly, stays wear you put it, comes off without a lot of rubbing when you use some type of remover. (I use unscented baby wipes) And...it sharpens well, no uneven or wasted product. It has replaced all my other eyeliners, liquid included. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Daretobeu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"