Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Almost the best

    Glides on as promised, but still not quite stay-put enough for me. My skin isn't particulary oily, but the color sometimes bleeds after 6-8 hours of wear -- but maybe it's my undereye cream that's making it do that. Colors are just beautiful, though, so I'm sticking with it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    madeup | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best in show

    I have been wearing eyeliner for yearszzz and this is the best one I have ever tried. It goes on smoothly, stays wear you put it, comes off without a lot of rubbing when you use some type of remover. (I use unscented baby wipes) And...it sharpens well, no uneven or wasted product. It has replaced all my other eyeliners, liquid included. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Daretobeu | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    ABSOLUTE BEST

    This is the best eyeliner I have ever tried, hands down. It stays true to its name and glides on easily. There is no easier eyeliner to apply and to stay on. I do not have to worry about touching up throughout the day because it stays on beautifully. It's worth the price and I would pay more for this product. It's THAT good. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    williams1115 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It does what it says, Glides On

    Finally a makeup product that does what it claims! The pencil liner actually does glide on, very smooth and is long lasting. I loved all the vibrant colors as well! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    giovinaro | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best. Ever.

    Okay, so I haven't tried every single eyeliner on the market, but this is definitely the best of those I _have_ tried! I'd been turned off of eyeliner from using those hard painful cheap pencils, but was SO happily surprised when a salesgirl handed one of these to me to feel. So silky, so soft! I love the variety of colors and the ability to create thin (make sure to sharpen frequently if you w...read moreant thin lines, since they're soft the tips dull quickly) and thick lines. Urban Decay rocks! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CharlieCopper | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Glides on, stays on, and does not irritate my eyes so yay.. i use it on my waterline. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Sugarxbear | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Grand

    This is the best eyeliner I've used. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Hillary1022 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome eyeliner

    Smooth, glides on easily, highly pigmented. Comes in a great variety of colors. Doesn't last all day on my waterline, but it does last a couple of hours. I put it on over my gel liner and it does a great job. The only drawback is the price, it can be pretty expensive. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for a smokey eye!

    This pencil is a dream, soft, easy to apply, densely colored. Once the color sets, it lasts all day. I've taken a star off because one of the pencils' strength-its' softness-also its' weakness. Sharpening the pencil takes too much product down. And it's extremely waterproof-I've used it on underwater shoots. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pkittie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best eyeliner I own

    These eyeliners come in lots of nice colors, are easy to put on and don't smudge all day! They're my favorite :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Ilanabe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend