Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil Reviews

Back to Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Eyeliners I've grown to love!

    I've tried quite a few liners, but these are among my top 2 (haha...my top one is Tarte's Emphaseyes). Funny thing is, I didn't like the first one I got at first, but once I got used to it, I've grown to love this line of liners (bad joke, sorry). Anyways, the color is SO creamy, rich, and long-lasting. It's also extremely blendable, so you can smudge it as little or as much as you want. The shade...read mores are great, too. I have Zero, Gunmetal, Covet, Copper, Electric, and a purple one whose name I can't remember at the moment. All of them are amazing. Anyways...10 stars from me! :) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    bunny108 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Puts my faith back in pencil eyeliner

    This product is a pleasure to use. The colors are pure and vivid. The formulation is exactly what they say--Glide-on. No pulling or stretching at the skin here. It last forever. Swimming in the pool with my kids all day kind of forever. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    pam411 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Looooove this eyeliner!

    This is by far the best eyeliner I've ever used. It's also the most expensive but so worth it. Glides on softly without tugging and is easily smoked out with a pencil brush. Then it lasts all day without racoon eyes. I can even use it on my waterline and it stays put. I will forever buy this pencil. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jse074 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    stays put

    i tried so many different brand name eye liners and after trying urban decay i won't need to look for anything better because to me this is the best. this eye liner does not smudge and stayed put even when i was bawling my eyes out! i didn't like pencil eye liners before but this product defenitly changed my mind. this is a must have! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mesmerized | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this product!

    This product glides on with the smoothness of cream eyeliner, but has the staying power of a waterproof eye liner! There is no smudging, flaking, or running. I will ALWAYS buy this eyeliner! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MindyD | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing works better than these pencils! Love them!

    I have more eye pencils than the testers at Nordies and these are the best ever! They glide on like magic, can be smudged and blended and can give you the best smoky eye with no effort! I have every color they have and each on is fabulous! The newest shades, a olive green and a mauve make green or hazel eyes look amazing! I get a compliment on my eye make up everyday and it takes no more than 5 minutes to achieve the results! Dont look any further for an eye pencil! This is the best out there! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    hinona | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant wake up!

    So far I own 3 of these, in a bright silver (dime), copper, and dark metallic grey. Sorry, I can't remember the names exactly, but what's important is how easy they "glide on" and stay put all day. The shimmer is just enough to brighten the eyes without looking tacky. I can't wait to get more colors! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    beautynut21 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    super liner!

    the lady at sephora suggested this liner to me...so I reluctantly tried it and I was pleasantly surprised! I have super oily skin, so by the end of the day, I looked like a racoon. This liner lasts all day, and is definately waterproof. Super easy to apply, and it glides on silky smooth. I agree that you do have a few minutes to smudge or do whatever before it sets. I have it in black and I love it! — 7 years ago
    amyrocha | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I don't like it. . .

    I LOVE it. I usually hate eye-pencils, because they tug at the eye and never look right, but that's not the case with this eye-pencil! It glides on, just as it says, and you hardly need ( if at all ) to apply any pressure! It doesn't tug at you're eye, and it really is waterproof! I bought this pencil in 'Deviant', and have had it on my lower, inner-lid for about 3 1/2 hours, and it hasn't even bu...read moredged! I would highly recommend this product, in any color, to anyone. It really does make your eyes pop! Oh, and also, if you want to try it in 'Deviant', try the Blue Electric Fatty Mascara, everyone will envy you. — 7 years ago
    OceanBreeze986 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    Easy to apply...glides right on. Creamy texture, beautiful colors. A real find. — 7 years ago
    Punkysmom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"