Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Reviews

Back to Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 9

    one of my fave lipstickss

    its super smooth and has fantastic color, you have to be careful when applying cuz sometimes breaks off its base if you press too hard but other than that amaaazinng and good price:) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Drewbe | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    FAV

    I love how this lipstick goes on! I bought "almost nude" and it's a creamy peahy nude color that has great coverage. It's not sheer like many other nude lipsticks I see. It's discontinued so I bought some online for 2 bucks! LOVE — 2 years, 4 months ago
    livre3 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    i got it during "buy one free one" promotion. love the texture, my lips chapped most of the time, but with this lipstick, i dont have to wear lip balm first. love it! nice colors too. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    vittoria | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Lipstick

    I have this lipstick in Pink in the Afternoon and I love it. It's so creamy and smooth; very easy to put on. It also lasts awhile, or at least in my experience. Revlon lipsticks can be found in drugstores so since the prices are so reasonable, you can collect them all! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    SamanthaRenee | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smooth

    This is a nice smooth, creamy lipstick. It feels moisturizing and lasts a decent amount of time. There are great colors and they look great. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jen2255 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Iced Amethyst

    The range of colors and finishes on these lipsticks are great. If you like pink but not sparkly there is bound to be a color for you. I haven't noticed any obnoxious smells with this lipstick as I do my L'oreal lipsticks, which I love but I abhor the smell of. This lipstick applies very smoothly however the color is not as long lasting compared to less-moisturizing lipsticks, but not a problem f...read moreor me. The price is great on these as well. My shade is a great bluish violet shade that is surprisingly wearable. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I tried this lipstick to try a particular shade, cherries in the snow. I ended up picking up a another shade as well , peach me. I love them both an found out i will be a long time customer of revlon lipstick! Its very comparable to department store lipstick and they have a wide variety of shades — 2 years, 4 months ago
    stylist21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    great lipstick!

    The lipstick goes on smooth. Iit does tend to dry out my lips, so I put on a moisturizing lip balm beforehand. Tons of great colors and does a great job for the price. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    BleyNYC | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    sexy bratz doll

    i use the creme 510 berry rich and on my cocoa skin i look sexy as ever. it is a beautiful summer color and great for any time you want to be cute girly and hot all at once. lol not hot, hawt! lol it does need reapplying after you eat and i would suggest using a lip moisturizer or chaptstck first lol i wear alot of lipgloss to though maybe that is it. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    MsNicky | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love the product and the price

    This is a great lipstick that actually stays on for hours. I love the creme formula. My lips dry out very easily, but this lipstick kept them soft and supple. It went on smoothly and didn't bleed/feather. I got two on a BOGO sale. It's a fine product. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    AnneShirley | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lipstick » Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"