Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Reviews

Back to Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Iced Amethyst

    The range of colors and finishes on these lipsticks are great. If you like pink but not sparkly there is bound to be a color for you. I haven't noticed any obnoxious smells with this lipstick as I do my L'oreal lipsticks, which I love but I abhor the smell of. This lipstick applies very smoothly however the color is not as long lasting compared to less-moisturizing lipsticks, but not a problem f...read moreor me. The price is great on these as well. My shade is a great bluish violet shade that is surprisingly wearable. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I tried this lipstick to try a particular shade, cherries in the snow. I ended up picking up a another shade as well , peach me. I love them both an found out i will be a long time customer of revlon lipstick! Its very comparable to department store lipstick and they have a wide variety of shades — 1 year, 4 months ago
    stylist21 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Goes on moist but feels dry later

    I love the color selections in this line, but the lipstick has the tendency to feel dry after a few hours. Odd, because it feels moist when it goes on initially. Maybe it's TOO moist, so the feeling doesn't last. I have to use moisturizing balm under and over it. The color does last longer than their Moondrops, so it's a pretty decent lipstick. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Supernaturalfan | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great lipstick!

    The lipstick goes on smooth. Iit does tend to dry out my lips, so I put on a moisturizing lip balm beforehand. Tons of great colors and does a great job for the price. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    BleyNYC | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    sexy bratz doll

    i use the creme 510 berry rich and on my cocoa skin i look sexy as ever. it is a beautiful summer color and great for any time you want to be cute girly and hot all at once. lol not hot, hawt! lol it does need reapplying after you eat and i would suggest using a lip moisturizer or chaptstck first lol i wear alot of lipgloss to though maybe that is it. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    MsNicky | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love the product and the price

    This is a great lipstick that actually stays on for hours. I love the creme formula. My lips dry out very easily, but this lipstick kept them soft and supple. It went on smoothly and didn't bleed/feather. I got two on a BOGO sale. It's a fine product. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    AnneShirley | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Dependable lipstick

    I love the lipsticks by Revlon. They are extremely comparable to department store lipsticks, for a fraction of the price. The color selection is amazing; it's endless! The line with the green packaging is extremely hydrating and I love the vibrant colors. I noticed that the lipstick also stays on for a good amount of time considering it's not in the "long wear" category... — 1 year, 4 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    a constant in my makeup case

    I have been using Revlon lipstick since high school and still love the stuff. A great range of colors and textures, stays on (if you apply the first coat with a lipbrush it will stay on for much, much longer) and is so affordable you can try new colors without feeling guilty if you don't like it. Great neutrals, never chalky (sandalwood beige is a favorite) and the brights are just gorgeous (raven red, volcano red, and the classic cherries in the snow). Good product, good value. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    marinazul | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    great

    I have this in one color and its new for this fall called "Just Enough Buff # 613", #720 "Fire&Ice", #725 "Love That Red" and I love them...I have to use a balm under it or it looks caked on...however great nude color....warm color I think! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great color that just lights up your face!

    I never thought I could wear light colored lipstick. It just always seemed to make me look drab and old, so I gave up even trying. However, I won this brand at a Chinese auction. It was a tannish color, very light, and I've been hooked ever since. Try it - you'll LOVE it! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    MNJ1DMB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend