Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Reviews

Back to Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 7

    great

    I have this in one color and its new for this fall called "Just Enough Buff # 613", #720 "Fire&Ice", #725 "Love That Red" and I love them...I have to use a balm under it or it looks caked on...however great nude color....warm color I think! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great color that just lights up your face!

    I never thought I could wear light colored lipstick. It just always seemed to make me look drab and old, so I gave up even trying. However, I won this brand at a Chinese auction. It was a tannish color, very light, and I've been hooked ever since. Try it - you'll LOVE it! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    MNJ1DMB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    most moisturizing

    this is by far the best lip stick i have ever used from including the most expensive...this is bar none the most moisturizing for the price...need to have more colors available howeber... — 1 year, 11 months ago
    lisacal1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Product

    Nice product, works well. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    doesn't last THAT long

    I think the price is right, but it really doesn't last as long as they claim it will. It also tends to dry my lips. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    kararose | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Many Colors !!! Collect them All !!!

    I have been using this lipstick for years..... Great Colors and with the low price you can collect them all !!! Love it !! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    So sad they don't do my favorite color anymore

    I have been using this lipstick for ever! and I love the presentation. My lips look very natural and healthy. When I kiss my husband it doesn't leave a grease in his lips. I just can't understand why they stop making my color. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Latina44 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for the price

    I think this is just as good as any expensive department store brand - i use Revlon lipstick all the time. Goes on smooth - it doesn't cake. It's great ! And you can't beat the price !! — 1 year, 11 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Disappointing

    I really liked the color choices but am not happy with the lipstick. The color quickly fades and the lipstick sort of gets lumpy and peels off. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    peggyprobus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice lips

    i like this product because it makes my lips soft and nice color too. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    jocelynjoy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend