Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Reviews

Back to Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Product

    Nice product, works well. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    amber06 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    doesn't last THAT long

    I think the price is right, but it really doesn't last as long as they claim it will. It also tends to dry my lips. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    kararose | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Many Colors !!! Collect them All !!!

    I have been using this lipstick for years..... Great Colors and with the low price you can collect them all !!! Love it !! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    So sad they don't do my favorite color anymore

    I have been using this lipstick for ever! and I love the presentation. My lips look very natural and healthy. When I kiss my husband it doesn't leave a grease in his lips. I just can't understand why they stop making my color. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    Latina44 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for the price

    I think this is just as good as any expensive department store brand - i use Revlon lipstick all the time. Goes on smooth - it doesn't cake. It's great ! And you can't beat the price !! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Disappointing

    I really liked the color choices but am not happy with the lipstick. The color quickly fades and the lipstick sort of gets lumpy and peels off. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    peggyprobus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice lips

    i like this product because it makes my lips soft and nice color too. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    jocelynjoy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    425

    softsilver red. I always have people asking me, What kind of lipstick do you have on, I love the color. This color must be very popular. sometimes it is hard to find/sold out. Very expensive looking lipstick at a reasonable cost. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    chirpy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST LIPSTICK EVER-I MEAN EVER!!!

    I WEAR THE SHADE CARAMEL GLACE AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!! IT WILL GO WITH ANYTHING. THIS IS TRULY THE BEST LIPSTICK EVER!!!!! WAY TO GO REVLON!!!!! — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    MDLCCC | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Revlon Super Lustrous - Pearl Lipstick

    It goes on smooth and it has texture. — 11 months, 3 weeks ago
    love_lesly | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend