Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick Reviews

Back to Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Disappointing

    I really liked the color choices but am not happy with the lipstick. The color quickly fades and the lipstick sort of gets lumpy and peels off. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    peggyprobus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice lips

    i like this product because it makes my lips soft and nice color too. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    jocelynjoy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    425

    softsilver red. I always have people asking me, What kind of lipstick do you have on, I love the color. This color must be very popular. sometimes it is hard to find/sold out. Very expensive looking lipstick at a reasonable cost. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    chirpy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST LIPSTICK EVER-I MEAN EVER!!!

    I WEAR THE SHADE CARAMEL GLACE AND I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!! IT WILL GO WITH ANYTHING. THIS IS TRULY THE BEST LIPSTICK EVER!!!!! WAY TO GO REVLON!!!!! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    MDLCCC | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Revlon Super Lustrous - Pearl Lipstick

    It goes on smooth and it has texture. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    lovelesly | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    last long

    Beautiful color,last all day,elegant shape,I love it! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    amyamy | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely

    I love Revlon lipsticks, not expensive, stays reasonably, very nice colors, gives smooth effect and i also love their packaging, simple and classy. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    bombshell | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Can't stand the smell.

    The colors are great and the lipstick is good, but I just can't STAND the perfume of any revlon lipstick! The smell they put on makes me sick, and so I can never wear Revlon lipstick. Too bad, because they have some good colors. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Andromeda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lipstick » Revlon Super Lustrous Lipstick

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"