Dr. Brandt House Calls Crease Release Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt House Calls Crease Release»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Nothing outstanding

    At $150 a jar I expected miracles. What I actually got was maybe some softening of the 11's on my forehead and between my eyes...MAYBE. I'm not sure what the "magic" is that the other reviewers speak of, but it didn't happen here and I have finer lines, not deep ones. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Works well...

    I have this as a sample and I have enjoyed using it. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    liongrad | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not doing anything for me.

    I either am using this wrong, or it just doesn't do anything for me. I still have half a jar sitting around, along with the Dr. Brandt cleanser, toner and other items. This brand is not for me. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Scotland0303 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Works OK

    I have very minimal fine lines and used the product for 2 months didnt really see an instant or long term change — 4 years, 7 months ago
    mrsindianaglobe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff!!!

    I think this stuff works a lot better than 24/7 freeze. It's instant smoothness gratification, well worth the money! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    KCGirlNYC | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT WAY TO TRY HIS PRODUCTS

    I JUST RECEIVED THIS KIT AND I CAN'T WAIT TO TRY IT. I BOUGHT IT BECAUSSE I WAS TRAVELING ALOT THIS CHRISTMAS AND IT WAS PERFECT FOR PACKING. I WILL WRITE ANOTHER REVIEW IN 2 WEEKS. WATCH QVC ALOT OF HIS PRODUCTS ARE SOLD AND HE IS ON TO TALK ABOUT EACH ONE PERSONALY. MAKES IT ALOT EASIER TO FIGURE OUT WHATS BEST FOR YOUR SKIN TYPE. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    mary53 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    SO FAR SO GOOD

    JUST RECEIVED THIS IN MY NEW BEAUTY BOX AS A SAMPLE. SO FAR IT SEEMS TO DO SOMETHING. I WILL LET EVERYONE KNOW IN 2 WEEKS. IT IS COOLING TO THE FACE AND FEELS GOOD. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    mary53 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Found this didn't work for the high price

    It worked just ok for me. I expected more from the high price tag. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    morganjen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend