Dr. Brandt House Calls Crease Release Reviews

Back to Dr. Brandt House Calls Crease Release»
Sort by:
  • 10

    WOW

    I bought this product because I have used other products with GABA in them, and this one is a little less expensive. The results were stunning! I will definitely be telling everyone about this at upcoming holiday parties, can't live without it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    astonmartinlover | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another Dr. Brandt Must Have

    Ok, I have never seen a product work like this. I was skeptical that I would be able to actually see a difference immediately and almost fainted when I did! They say this product is a celebrity secret and I have to say, after trying it, I believe them. I've tried all kinds of skin and anti-aging products and I have never seen one work like this. The only drawback it the price, but I'm saving up for my next jar already because it's worth every penny. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    AbsolutelyTrue | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome little kit!

    love it! a great way to try out some of the best dr. b products. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    butterbean | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dr. Brandt discovery kit

    I love this product! It truely is pores no more. My skin is smooth and radiant — 5 years, 3 months ago
    kiracat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product!

    The moment I put the Crease Release on, it relaxed the wrinkles on my face! I looked years younger in minutes. I was so surprised to see the wrinkles disappear! This is a fantastic product that everyone who has wrinkles should try! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mscurious1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    It actually works!

    I was very skeptical but decided to try it anyway. I really like it. It does'nt work the best on my eyes, but it works excellently on the lines between my eyes and on my forehead. It has also helped with my lines on my neck. I would definetly recommend this product. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Swede | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Magic

    First time I put it on Crease Release on my face and neck area and I was surprised. I don't know what to say...!!!! It is some magic...yes it is exspencive but belive me it worth it. I saw difference first time I put it on. I am using it every day. Long time I was looking for something like it....I just can say: "Thank you" Dr.Brandt. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Anton2007 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Love it!

    I put this under my eyes before I put on my makeup and it does wonders. You can really feel it working. It tingles and you can feel it for hours. My sister even noticed that my eyes stand out more instead of the puffiness. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Laurie888 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I recomend this.

    The results from this showed up in just days. I recomend this to anyone with the start of those lines by the mouth and nose! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    KimKim | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    I use this under my eyes and I love it. I didn't really think anything would work short of botox but this stuff really works. Also on my forehead - I tend to be quite animated when speaking and this really helps with the lines created from that! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    a99kitten | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend