Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion & Peel System Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion & Peel System»
Sort by:
  • 3

    I wish it worked for me...

    This product looked great! And trust me when I put it on after a while it felt great!!! But was feeling great the only thing it did? I'm not positive. My face felt alive. But didn't look alive. No acne changes at all. -.- I might have been using it wrong? You never know. The good thing about it.. is it deff did make my face feel all warm and soapy <3 The bad thing? One runs out faster then the other. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Filipinachick94 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I try to exfoliate on a regular basis, but for some reason, my skin seemed to be a little rough sooner after my last exfoliation, so I decided to try this product. I'm so glad I did. It makes my skin feel so soft for days and right after I use it, it seems to absorb my face moisturizer alot more effectively. Now I use it once a week and my skin looks more even, clear, and brighter. I was breaking ...read moreout quite a bit before I started using it and it helped clear up the breakouts. It also lasts a long time. I highly recommend it and for the price, it's hard not to pass up in camparison to other products that cost 3 times as much for less. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Moosh29 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 8

    Solid exfoliating system

    I like this system. It leaves my skin feeling so soft afterwards. It has a nice citrus scent. It is a little expensive, but look for it on sale, and give it a try. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    missi113 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    THIS WORKS!

    Relatively inexpensive (try warehouse places like Costco or drugstore sales like Rite Aid) and best of all, this set really works. I saw the results on a friend and liked it enough to buy my own set. I regularly used it 2x's per week and within the first month, you'll see a marked improvement in clarity (new skin cells instead of dull old ones) and you'll FEEl cleaner because your pores can brea...read moreth instead of being buried beneath your skin oils and dead skin cells. Of course, as with all deep cleansing stystems (and even the regular daily ones) -- MOISTURIZE IMMEDIATELY AFTERWARDS TO LOCK IN MOISTURE! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    oheaven | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth Feeling Skin

    I've been using this sytem for a year or so and find that the combination of the two products leaves me with a clean well-scrubbed face. I also love the orange smell. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    rrshep | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    drugstore product = department store quality

    I cant say enough good things about this product! If you have acne scars or sun spots, then this is the product for you. I have been using this for about 6 weeks 2-3 times a week and it has completely changed my skin. If you have those bumps on your forehead this really helps to reduce them. it makes your skin super soft and its very cheap, and lasts a while. i highly reccomend this, great for all ages and skin types! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Steffy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 18 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Definitely a staple!!!

    This is something I will always use. I SO love this stuff. The smell of it makes my mouth water lol and it leaves my skin feeling SO soft. I have oily skin and this has never broken my skin out. I do this once a week, every Wednesday, and look forward to it everytime! — 4 years ago
    LovelyBrownSkin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic(:

    This product worked great! It cleared up my face (esp. my forehead) and left it 'glow-y'. The quality was above average and is worth every cent. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    balletpixie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this stuff, but one caveat

    This has been a great product for me for a number of years now - it lasts a while, leaves my skin smooth, clear, and feeling almost like silk. The one caveat I have, however, and the reason I didn't give it 9 stars, is that it SERIOUSLY messes with a manicure. So if you use this, use it with clean nails or be prepared to paint on another coat. Just sayin'. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    StephVG | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product! Great Price!

    This product is great for exfoliation! And it is at a wonderful price. I would definitely recommend this product to my BBF! I used to use another microderm system that was similar but I couldn't get it for a while so I had to get an alternative. Now that I found this I will stick with it. It's much cheaper and gives the same wonderful results. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    msdanamarie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend