Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion & Peel System Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion & Peel System»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Recommended

    I was looking for a product to help revive my skin during the dry winter months. I bought this after reading good reviews and it has lived up to the reviews. I have only used it for a week now but love it. After my first use I looked like I just walked out of a salon with a facial. My skin was incredibly smooth fresh and dewey. In the first week I've notice smoother skin in general which helps my ...read moremakeup glide on and my skin is brighter. I feel like I'm indulging w/o having to break the bank at a salon. Great purchase and would purchase again. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    cheri4064 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    it takes you to a higher level of luxary skin

    after only 1st use so far...I am astonished by the way my skin looks...Cannot tell you how even my skin is now...soooooft AND pure! and this is after 1 use. I love the warm feeling when you put both products together....I wonder what results i'll get after a month! Definitely great at home treatment without overspending $$ at the spa! Enjoy! — 3 years ago
    Sweetleo18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 3

    I wish it worked for me...

    This product looked great! And trust me when I put it on after a while it felt great!!! But was feeling great the only thing it did? I'm not positive. My face felt alive. But didn't look alive. No acne changes at all. -.- I might have been using it wrong? You never know. The good thing about it.. is it deff did make my face feel all warm and soapy <3 The bad thing? One runs out faster then the other. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Filipinachick94 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I try to exfoliate on a regular basis, but for some reason, my skin seemed to be a little rough sooner after my last exfoliation, so I decided to try this product. I'm so glad I did. It makes my skin feel so soft for days and right after I use it, it seems to absorb my face moisturizer alot more effectively. Now I use it once a week and my skin looks more even, clear, and brighter. I was breaking ...read moreout quite a bit before I started using it and it helped clear up the breakouts. It also lasts a long time. I highly recommend it and for the price, it's hard not to pass up in camparison to other products that cost 3 times as much for less. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Moosh29 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 8

    Solid exfoliating system

    I like this system. It leaves my skin feeling so soft afterwards. It has a nice citrus scent. It is a little expensive, but look for it on sale, and give it a try. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    missi113 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    THIS WORKS!

    Relatively inexpensive (try warehouse places like Costco or drugstore sales like Rite Aid) and best of all, this set really works. I saw the results on a friend and liked it enough to buy my own set. I regularly used it 2x's per week and within the first month, you'll see a marked improvement in clarity (new skin cells instead of dull old ones) and you'll FEEl cleaner because your pores can brea...read moreth instead of being buried beneath your skin oils and dead skin cells. Of course, as with all deep cleansing stystems (and even the regular daily ones) -- MOISTURIZE IMMEDIATELY AFTERWARDS TO LOCK IN MOISTURE! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    oheaven | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth Feeling Skin

    I've been using this sytem for a year or so and find that the combination of the two products leaves me with a clean well-scrubbed face. I also love the orange smell. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    rrshep | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    drugstore product = department store quality

    I cant say enough good things about this product! If you have acne scars or sun spots, then this is the product for you. I have been using this for about 6 weeks 2-3 times a week and it has completely changed my skin. If you have those bumps on your forehead this really helps to reduce them. it makes your skin super soft and its very cheap, and lasts a while. i highly reccomend this, great for all ages and skin types! — 3 years ago
    Steffy | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 18 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely a staple!!!

    This is something I will always use. I SO love this stuff. The smell of it makes my mouth water lol and it leaves my skin feeling SO soft. I have oily skin and this has never broken my skin out. I do this once a week, every Wednesday, and look forward to it everytime! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    LovelyBrownSkin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic(:

    This product worked great! It cleared up my face (esp. my forehead) and left it 'glow-y'. The quality was above average and is worth every cent. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    balletpixie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend