Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion & Peel System Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion & Peel System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best bang for your buck.

    My mom actually bought this kit, but I was curious one day and decided to try it. It's the best at home facial that anyone could get. I used to go to the spa to get facials every two months or so, but now that i have this, I'll never go back. I used to have acne scars around my chin and forehead. After using this for about a month and a half, my scars have definitely faded. My mom wasn't lying when she said Oil of Olay is the best. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    abetchaaa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 17 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really Works Well....

    I have been using this for about a year. I use it 3x a week. There is a difference in my skin especially pore size. It really exfoliates all the dead skin off and leaves your skin clean and soft. I just ordered Philosophy microdermabrasion which is about the same price, just to switch up. IF it isn't as good as this, I'll be back using the OLAY! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    mebeeman11 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this Product!!!

    I have been using Olay Microdermabrasion twice a week for two months now. My skin was dull, dry and just tired looking. On my first use I noticed my skin was soft, appeared to be brighter and fresh. Fine lines are minimal. After continued use, my face cleared and even my pores seem smaller. I am very pleased with Olay. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Telecia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product for a GREAT price

    I used a microdermabrasion that cost 80 a jar and this stuff does so much better for only 25 dollars a kit. I use this 2-3 times a week and my skin is clear, soft and the "flaws" are less noticeable after 3 uses. 10 stars! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    phillygir1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite product

    Of all the skin care products I use this is my favorite. It is the only one that leaves my skin looking and feeling better after just one use. My skin feels very soft, clean and clear. Also, I have very sensitive skin and many products give me breakouts. So I was afraid of using a Microdermabration product. But I haven't had any breakout or bad reaction. I really recommend it. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Sandra99 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great system

    A great do it yourself system.. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    minnies779 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of my beauty staples...

    I've been using this product for quite awhile now and it's definitely one of my favorites. I have dark spots on my face from acne scaring and this definitely helps with fading the scars and evening out my skin tone. Great treat to give yourself once in awhile! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BellaFaccia | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product!

    This product is the best microdermabrasion product that I've used. It makes your skin soft and smooth and is very easy to use. It doesn't irritate my skin. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Hippster | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!!

    ok, so i have been using this for a few weeks now and i JUST LOVE IT! seriously after the second time of using it, my boyfriend Preston came up and wouldnt stop staring at me-i asked him what his prob was and he said he just couldn't believe how great my skin looked!! ok, so this man is not a man that would notice stuff like that-so this product has to be good! i have large pores and a few acne ...read morescars and they have tightened up. they obviously dont go away-but they do look less-i mean a considerable amount! im in love-sorry Preston. You can't make my skin look as good as olay! my new love!! ;) — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i love this

    This product really creates woders for my sensitive skin. I am in love with this one. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    geetjit | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!