Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion & Peel System Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion & Peel System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product for a GREAT price

    I used a microdermabrasion that cost 80 a jar and this stuff does so much better for only 25 dollars a kit. I use this 2-3 times a week and my skin is clear, soft and the "flaws" are less noticeable after 3 uses. 10 stars! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    phillygir1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite product

    Of all the skin care products I use this is my favorite. It is the only one that leaves my skin looking and feeling better after just one use. My skin feels very soft, clean and clear. Also, I have very sensitive skin and many products give me breakouts. So I was afraid of using a Microdermabration product. But I haven't had any breakout or bad reaction. I really recommend it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Sandra99 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great system

    A great do it yourself system.. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    minnies779 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    One of my beauty staples...

    I've been using this product for quite awhile now and it's definitely one of my favorites. I have dark spots on my face from acne scaring and this definitely helps with fading the scars and evening out my skin tone. Great treat to give yourself once in awhile! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BellaFaccia | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this product!

    This product is the best microdermabrasion product that I've used. It makes your skin soft and smooth and is very easy to use. It doesn't irritate my skin. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Hippster | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!!

    ok, so i have been using this for a few weeks now and i JUST LOVE IT! seriously after the second time of using it, my boyfriend Preston came up and wouldnt stop staring at me-i asked him what his prob was and he said he just couldn't believe how great my skin looked!! ok, so this man is not a man that would notice stuff like that-so this product has to be good! i have large pores and a few acne ...read morescars and they have tightened up. they obviously dont go away-but they do look less-i mean a considerable amount! im in love-sorry Preston. You can't make my skin look as good as olay! my new love!! ;) — 4 years, 9 months ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i love this

    This product really creates woders for my sensitive skin. I am in love with this one. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    geetjit | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like a baby's bottom! Fresh and glowing skin.

    I have used this for 3 of the eight weeks and had to take time to review it. Not only is it really giving me amazing results, but it is easy as pie to use! I am 44 years old, and my skin has not been this smooth and luminescent since I was in my teens. There are only two steps, and neither are time consuming or messy. I wash my face, pat dry with a towel and I am ready to spend 2-3 minutes massa...read moreging my face with these two steps. Rinsing is easy as well. I use a washcloth and warm water and the product rinses off like a dream. My face gets a dark pink, not red...and warm while using, but by the time I am done rinsing my face is cool and calm once again. I recommend this to anyone over the age of 35. I have never looked fresher. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    SewIntoEwe | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mircale Product!

    This product has worked wonders for me, and the price is great. For the past 2 months, I have been using this once a week. I cannot tell you how many compliments I have been getting on my skin. I recently went through a bad time with acne, and after waiting for it to clear up, I had some serious acne scars. This product makes them disappear. I also have a dark sun spot on my left cheek and it it diminishing with every use. Worth the price for sure! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    chihiro76 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 20 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best microdermabrasion

    I love love this product. It is such an amazing microdermabrasion system! You can see the difference in your skin after about a week. Use it once or twice a week for a month and you will be stunned! Be sure to use a good moisturizer or sunscreen after. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Moosebaby | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend