Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion & Peel System Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion & Peel System»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love this stuff, but one caveat

    This has been a great product for me for a number of years now - it lasts a while, leaves my skin smooth, clear, and feeling almost like silk. The one caveat I have, however, and the reason I didn't give it 9 stars, is that it SERIOUSLY messes with a manicure. So if you use this, use it with clean nails or be prepared to paint on another coat. Just sayin'. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    StephVG | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product! Great Price!

    This product is great for exfoliation! And it is at a wonderful price. I would definitely recommend this product to my BBF! I used to use another microderm system that was similar but I couldn't get it for a while so I had to get an alternative. Now that I found this I will stick with it. It's much cheaper and gives the same wonderful results. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    msdanamarie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THIS!

    I struggled with acne in high school, especially on my chin. I ended up with some significant scaring on my chin and around my mouth, and unfortunately makeup didn't help a whole lot. After doing some research about 2 years ago, I decided that microdermabrasion could be a good solution, and after looking over the products at the store, I went with the Olay system. I absolutely LOVED it. The ci...read moretrus smell makes it great to use, and the results are fantastic. I love how smooth and fresh my skin feels after using it, and that feeling continues for days after using it. As for the acne scars, this has definitely helped. I saw a noticeable improvement in those scars after just a few weeks of use. I do still have some minor scars from stress-related bemishes that have hit me in the last couple years, but I can easily apply makeup and they disappear. I am very pleased with this system and continue to use it or a very similar system made my Philosophy, to this very day. While it may take longer to get results with this system than a microderm treatment would in a dermatologist's office, the price makes it very appealing. It's a great value and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who has similar scarring, or anyone who simply wants smoother, more even skin! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Belle85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  19 of 22 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Did wonders for my pregnant problem skin...

    I bought this product after reading the reviews on this website. They were right! I am 5 months pregnant with my third and this pregnancy has taken it's tole on my skin. I now have combnation skin with dramatic differences all over my face. The sides of my nose were peeling and dry, but the top of my nose was always oily. I am also approaching my 30th birthday and have begun noticing small lau...read moregh lines around my mouth and that my makeup is starting to settle in in fine lines on my forehead. I used the kit as soon as I got home from the store with it and immediately noticed that the dry flaky skin was removed and my entire face now has a super smooth feeling and is much more even now. I will continue to use this product with the hopes of minimizing my pores. I am very satisfied with the price and the product! Worth the money! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ArizonaMama | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing feeling and visible results!

    What would ever do without this amazing product. I tried face scrubs for years and was never really satisfied with any of them until i decided to use this one. I use it twice a week and i can immediatelly see changes on my skin. I love the sensation the crystals give my skin when i apply the scrub. It removes impurities, makes my face glow and gives it a versy soft feeling. I suffer from color d...read moreiscoloration under my chin mainly from blackheads and if i consistenly use this product it removes them easily and gives my chin a clean even tone color. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Makeup5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    JUST GREAT!

    I WAS REALLY CURIOUS ABOUT THIS PRODUCT, SO I HAD TO BUY IT... MY FACE FEELS GREAT... THE SKIN FEELS SOFT AND IT DOESNT LEAVE MY FACE DRY AT ALL... THIS IS SOMETHING THAT I WOULD KEEP BUYING! — 5 years ago
    frnchsk | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    This is a great product! Buy it & you won't regret it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ucla2008 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like Going to a Dermatologist!!

    This is extremely effective! I have been getting peels from a dermatologists office for several years now and stopped due to high cost. I tried this a year ago and have been using it every week ever since! Its spectacular and I get nearly the same results as the dermatologist..but without the high price tag! — 5 years ago
    CakeMama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    I love Olay products in general but this really made my skin look fresh and smooth. Definetly recommend!! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    karenbethha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best bang for your buck.

    My mom actually bought this kit, but I was curious one day and decided to try it. It's the best at home facial that anyone could get. I used to go to the spa to get facials every two months or so, but now that i have this, I'll never go back. I used to have acne scars around my chin and forehead. After using this for about a month and a half, my scars have definitely faded. My mom wasn't lying when she said Oil of Olay is the best. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    abetchaaa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 17 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend