Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion & Peel System Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion & Peel System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Definitely works

    Immediate results. A little goes a long way. Be ready for your face to get very warm. Easy on sensitive skin. This product did a better job than the facial I just had recently at a spa. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    md5414196618 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Another reason I love Olay!

    Used this for the first time recently and I'm in love! My skin feelt amazing afterwards and there were visible results right away. I liked the warming sensation when you apply the second step. I've only used this once and I am already impressed! Can't wait to see future results!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    cjw1122 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can't live without it!

    I get so many compliments on my skin when I am using this regularly. I ran out this summer because i was so busy. Never again! It took awhile but my regular break outs were back with a vengeance. This helps keep them at bay, when I use it 2-3 times/week. It's not the same as a salon microdermabrasion, but its great maintenance. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    OahuJune | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not worth the money

    Honestly, I had high hopes for this product. My skin is already radiant so I didn't use it for that purpose. I just wanted something that left my skin softer and smoother than my daily scrub and this failed to deliver. Waste of money and I disliked the fake orange scent- stinky. It's ok as just a scrub. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    bethanie | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth Skin

    Abrasive things don't normally go well with my skin, but this removes the dead skin cells without making the little cuts in the live skin that other things such as the St Ives scrub does. It makes my skin soft and firm. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    great price, great results

    I'm 21 with some acne scars on my cheeks, sensitive skin and large pores. I figured this might help out, and holy cow it's so worth it! You can generally find it under $25 and literally after 2 weeks my scars have faded significantly and my skin feels so soft after I use this. My pores seem tighter, and despite being sensitive this has not aggravated my skin at all. Immediately after use my face i...read mores red and a bit tight, but not uncomfortably so, and the redness fades quickly. I cannot recommend this enough, my skin feels brighter, smoother, and my scars are finally fading, even after only 4 uses over 2 weeks. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    shmemi | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  66 of 70 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I use it once a week, always Friday after work since it tends to give me a day or two of a flushed looking face (redness). This is a much cheaper way to get a microdermabrasion without a drastic peel. It works, is super easy to use. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    bhfreebh | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product, at a great price

    I've been using this system for a year. I've noticed an improvement in my pore size on my chin, and some fine lines have diminished on my forehead. I follow up this system with the Regenerist serum. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    midnightblue00 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Recommended

    I was looking for a product to help revive my skin during the dry winter months. I bought this after reading good reviews and it has lived up to the reviews. I have only used it for a week now but love it. After my first use I looked like I just walked out of a salon with a facial. My skin was incredibly smooth fresh and dewey. In the first week I've notice smoother skin in general which helps my ...read moremakeup glide on and my skin is brighter. I feel like I'm indulging w/o having to break the bank at a salon. Great purchase and would purchase again. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    cheri4064 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it takes you to a higher level of luxary skin

    after only 1st use so far...I am astonished by the way my skin looks...Cannot tell you how even my skin is now...soooooft AND pure! and this is after 1 use. I love the warm feeling when you put both products together....I wonder what results i'll get after a month! Definitely great at home treatment without overspending $$ at the spa! Enjoy! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Sweetleo18 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend