Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion & Peel System Reviews

Back to Olay Regenerist Microdermabrasion & Peel System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Leaves skin smooth and glowy

    I decided to try this after reading the reviews and I just LOVE it! The steps are really simple and after one use my skin feels like I just got a facial. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    CarolinaGirl87 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product for the price

    I bought this because of reviews I have read here and a similar site. Took me a few uses to get it to work its best. Using this with the electric Olay face cleaner on low level (both steps) works great. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    tbogart27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely works

    Immediate results. A little goes a long way. Be ready for your face to get very warm. Easy on sensitive skin. This product did a better job than the facial I just had recently at a spa. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    md5414196618 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Another reason I love Olay!

    Used this for the first time recently and I'm in love! My skin feelt amazing afterwards and there were visible results right away. I liked the warming sensation when you apply the second step. I've only used this once and I am already impressed! Can't wait to see future results!! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    cjw1122 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can't live without it!

    I get so many compliments on my skin when I am using this regularly. I ran out this summer because i was so busy. Never again! It took awhile but my regular break outs were back with a vengeance. This helps keep them at bay, when I use it 2-3 times/week. It's not the same as a salon microdermabrasion, but its great maintenance. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    OahuJune | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 14 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not worth the money

    Honestly, I had high hopes for this product. My skin is already radiant so I didn't use it for that purpose. I just wanted something that left my skin softer and smoother than my daily scrub and this failed to deliver. Waste of money and I disliked the fake orange scent- stinky. It's ok as just a scrub. — 3 years ago
    bethanie | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth Skin

    Abrasive things don't normally go well with my skin, but this removes the dead skin cells without making the little cuts in the live skin that other things such as the St Ives scrub does. It makes my skin soft and firm. — 3 years ago
    mla | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    great price, great results

    I'm 21 with some acne scars on my cheeks, sensitive skin and large pores. I figured this might help out, and holy cow it's so worth it! You can generally find it under $25 and literally after 2 weeks my scars have faded significantly and my skin feels so soft after I use this. My pores seem tighter, and despite being sensitive this has not aggravated my skin at all. Immediately after use my face i...read mores red and a bit tight, but not uncomfortably so, and the redness fades quickly. I cannot recommend this enough, my skin feels brighter, smoother, and my scars are finally fading, even after only 4 uses over 2 weeks. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    shmemi | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  66 of 70 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I use it once a week, always Friday after work since it tends to give me a day or two of a flushed looking face (redness). This is a much cheaper way to get a microdermabrasion without a drastic peel. It works, is super easy to use. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    bhfreebh | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product, at a great price

    I've been using this system for a year. I've noticed an improvement in my pore size on my chin, and some fine lines have diminished on my forehead. I follow up this system with the Regenerist serum. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    midnightblue00 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend