Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 2: Replenish Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 2: Replenish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Microderma Wonders

    Don't buy the Dept. store stuff, it cost too much just to let you down. I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    3times79 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    I was invited to a Make Over party. I got to try this product and the results were imediate. But the real kicker was the next morning. It had actually gotten rid of most of my problem areas. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Aubrey1978 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Softens the skin

    Mary Kay has done a great job with these two products. The second step really makes my skin satiny smooth. I didn't give it a 10 because while it's one of the best, it's not THE best. When it's paired with the first step, it's brilliant! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BruinHeather | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the soft, smooth feel

    I have used Mary Kay for years and this is the best product for stripping all the dead skin cells and reviving your youthful skin underneath. Keep it up MK. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Destinyalways | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clean, Soft and moist

    I love all three steps of the TimeWise Microdermabrasion. The Replenish is great you can feel it working after the abrasive clean. Thank you Mary Kay! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bluescorpion | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    face the mirror...

    I heard about this product from my aunt who is a mary kay beauty consultant. I have always had trouble with my face breaking out and i have really bad scars from my acne. Well, when she told me about it on thanksgiving i figured well i want to try it but it might not work and my aunt could just be telling me that so i will buy the product for the company she works for, well i was so wrong. She act...read moreually led me to a product that actually works. When i use it my face feels so soft and subtle and it's even smoothing out a little bit. I can definately see and feel a change in my facial appearance. I just feel so refreshed when i use it. It is now # 1 on my to do list every day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    amygoad08 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pleasant Surprise

    I am not a Mary Kay user but this product was surprising. I thought it was effective and very gentle. The step two was a great compliment. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    msdalp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    Used with step 1 I Love this product....makes my skin look and feel much better...especially with cold winter days! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Loribeaulieu | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend