Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 2: Replenish Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 2: Replenish»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amazing! Perfect for all ages!

    I have loved this product for years! I'm so glad to see it hit top 10! I use it, my mother uses it, and my grandmother uses it. It's nice to see three generations can actually agree on something, for a change lol! The step 1 refine product is such a gentle scrub, and step 2 replenish is the perfect smoothness and softness addition!!!! — 5 months, 1 week ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect follow up to Part 1

    This follows the Microdermabrasion Step 1 perfectly. Since your skin has been scrubbed by step one you need protection and this does just that! I love it, my skin feels so wonderful from step 1 and then feels even better after step 2. It's meant to protect plain and simple and it does just that. — 1 year ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Set Ever

    The Step 1 of this set really smooths out your skin and shows your healthy skin under all the dead layers. Step 2 feels great and really smooths. Great Product!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    kirfie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Microdermabrasion Kit EVER

    The only time I use this lotion is after I use the refine. It soothes the skin and leaves your face SO soft. Ill never, ever buy any other microdermabrasion kit. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    shanna2104 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Put

    Use this in conjunction with Step 1. It replenishes and soothes the skin after the microdermabrasion step. If you get step one you have to get this step. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    glitzygirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    After micro. nourishment!

    Formulated with antioxidants,uses camomile leaf to soothes and tone, and then it balances the skin with vitamins. Finaly it helps protect against environmental pollutants. Love it! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    StacieD | 122 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kaqy Timewise Microdermabrasion works great

    This is a high quality product when used with step 1 refine, it could also be used alone and it makes your skin feel silky smooth — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kcervant | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay microderm

    This product is very nice. It felt very smooth going on my newly scrubbed skin. This is a product I would recommend to my friends and family. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jaclyndumass | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this with step 1

    I just starting using the microdermabrasion set a little over a week ago, I love the step 1 Refine and the step 2 Replenish makes my skin so silky and smooth after using it. Would highly recommend both step 1 and 2. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    alyssa13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend