Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 2: Replenish Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 2: Replenish»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love love love it...

    I have just noticed over the last year my 38yr skin looking it's age. I went to a Mary Kay party where this was tried on me. I also have very sensitive skin and break out easily. I love love love it! It is unscented so there are no irritants there and the step 2 is very lite so you don't feel like you have a heavy lotion on and makes your face feel dirty. I'd recommend it to anyone. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kerri1970 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Umm...

    I was never clear on why this step was needed. Step 1 and a good moisturizer would seem to work just as well. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gbychan | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Too heavily scented

    I'm bothered by products that are too heavily fragranced, and I find this to be true for this. I greatly prefer skin treatments that are fragrance-free. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I bought this product and love it - after trying the various drug store brands - you know the ones that come with the little battery powered resurfacer that feels like a sander. This product is great - it makes my face feel incredibly smooth and brightens the skin and I control the pressure and amount of abrasiveness. Highly recommend. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mkraxberger | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    okay

    it's okay. I needed something better. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ashleyh8584 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    marykaymicrodermabrasion

    I do not know for sure if this does what it claims, but I do know my skin feels great after a treatment and also looks younger and fresher. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    loisdrobot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gets rid of dead skin!

    This product is easy to use and after using it my skin is refreshed and glowing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shinate | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I really like this product.

    I went to a Mary Kay party, and tried this product Microdermabrasion steps one and two. I bought them and I am still useing it once a week, I really like it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TerrySmith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Used it

    I tried it at a makeup party, and loves the way it feels. As good as or better than the department store stuff. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Mary Kay Microdermabrasion

    After Step 1 I used the replenish cream and it went very smoothly and felt good. Will certainly use again. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Joan_E | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend