Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    One of my favorite products, Mary Kay Microdermabrasion

    THis is one of my favorite products! I can see a difference in my skin immediately after using. Makes my skin soft and smooth and actually diminishes imperfections. i love it! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    sprice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is amazing

    I work with Mary Kay but this is my top fav I love it makes my skin feel amazing — 1 year, 4 months ago
    AngelaO82 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    This product is amazing. It works so well, and I look forward to using this product in the shower every couple of days. — 1 year, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Mary Kay Microdermabrasion

    Absolutely love this product. It's like a facelift in a bottle. It's great for acne prone skin and removes blackheads with ease. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Bronxgirlie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best thing ever

    Love this stuff my skin feels like silk with every use. Use it twice a week — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Gloria_Gonzalez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    Ok - this is really a good product. It's not like other scrubs that don't have enough scrubbing beads to make a difference. This will really clean your skin without causing you pain or damage. It's the exact amount of scrub and cleanser. I use it twice a week. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Time Wise for the WISE

    Great skin care from MK. Time Wise Microderm is a wonderful skin line, especially if you cant afford the expensive spa treatments. Take care of my face wonderfully. An committed user — 1 year, 10 months ago
    sweetps123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Still a top product!

    I was happy to see that it was the #1 choice for at home micrdermabrasion. It was when it came out as well. And it clearly works great! — 2 years ago
    asiagirl4ever | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1

    My face is in LOVE with me !!!!! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    michelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    greatness

    This product is wonderful. I received a sample of both and after only one use my skin is so soft and smooth. I have used the olay,origins,clinque and the generic apricot scrubs before. They are all just good SCRUBS. This is very different and I find that this is much much easier on the skin. You want something that does the job, but not something that feels like it rips your pores open. This is the best microderm product that I have ever tried — 2 years, 2 months ago
    drkbutterfly71 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 21 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend