Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The best

    To be honest, I'm not a big Maryk fan...but I must admit this is hands down the best microdermabrasion you can buy without having a professional peel. I've been using it for years and I'll never switch. It's the best. — 2 years ago
    macsmomma | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best microdermabrasion, best price!

    I love microdermabrasion, however it's extremely expensive to have professionally done or find quality at home products. In comes Mary Kay Microdermabrasion. The crystals used are identical to professional and take off dull dead skin cells. I love how my skin looks after using this and I actually get excited to use it! I recommend this to anyone, it's amazing! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    My skin needs all the help it can get and this product does a great job! — 2 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    At Home Spa Experience

    Huge savings with this product! I can get approx 30 uses from this $55 set when a spa appointment would cost upwards of $100 each visit. The immediate results from usage? reduced pore size, minimized fine lines and wrinkles and did I mention baby smooth skin!?! Remember to use this product at night prior to going to bed and no more than 2/3 times per week. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    hannah_crosby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorite products, Mary Kay Microdermabrasion

    THis is one of my favorite products! I can see a difference in my skin immediately after using. Makes my skin soft and smooth and actually diminishes imperfections. i love it! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    sprice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is amazing

    I work with Mary Kay but this is my top fav I love it makes my skin feel amazing — 2 years, 2 months ago
    AngelaO82 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome

    This product is amazing. It works so well, and I look forward to using this product in the shower every couple of days. — 2 years, 2 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mary Kay Microdermabrasion

    Absolutely love this product. It's like a facelift in a bottle. It's great for acne prone skin and removes blackheads with ease. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Bronxgirlie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best thing ever

    Love this stuff my skin feels like silk with every use. Use it twice a week — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Gloria_Gonzalez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent

    Ok - this is really a good product. It's not like other scrubs that don't have enough scrubbing beads to make a difference. This will really clean your skin without causing you pain or damage. It's the exact amount of scrub and cleanser. I use it twice a week. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    KST | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Microdermabrasion » Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend