Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product

    I have used this product for years. It does a great job exfoliating my skin and a little bit goes a long way. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    wardda12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Product worked so well I stopped going in to my spa!'

    I used to think I could only get these results from expensive spa treatments and used to scope out living social and groupon for deals. Then one day I made a facial appt at a ladies night event and the rest is history! This step one of a 2 step set is awesome!!!! It really goes deep into the pores to get rid of the oil , dirt and excess makeup on my skin. After using both steps my skin is soft, an...read mored glowing. My set has started to run low and I bought it in nov! $55 for 6 months plus use is great in my opinion. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Lilies516 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    To be honest, I'm not a big Maryk fan...but I must admit this is hands down the best microdermabrasion you can buy without having a professional peel. I've been using it for years and I'll never switch. It's the best. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    macsmomma | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best microdermabrasion, best price!

    I love microdermabrasion, however it's extremely expensive to have professionally done or find quality at home products. In comes Mary Kay Microdermabrasion. The crystals used are identical to professional and take off dull dead skin cells. I love how my skin looks after using this and I actually get excited to use it! I recommend this to anyone, it's amazing! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  17 of 17 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff

    My skin needs all the help it can get and this product does a great job! — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    At Home Spa Experience

    Huge savings with this product! I can get approx 30 uses from this $55 set when a spa appointment would cost upwards of $100 each visit. The immediate results from usage? reduced pore size, minimized fine lines and wrinkles and did I mention baby smooth skin!?! Remember to use this product at night prior to going to bed and no more than 2/3 times per week. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    hannah_crosby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of my favorite products, Mary Kay Microdermabrasion

    THis is one of my favorite products! I can see a difference in my skin immediately after using. Makes my skin soft and smooth and actually diminishes imperfections. i love it! — 2 years, 4 months ago
    sprice | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is amazing

    I work with Mary Kay but this is my top fav I love it makes my skin feel amazing — 2 years, 4 months ago
    AngelaO82 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Awesome

    This product is amazing. It works so well, and I look forward to using this product in the shower every couple of days. — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Mary Kay Microdermabrasion

    Absolutely love this product. It's like a facelift in a bottle. It's great for acne prone skin and removes blackheads with ease. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Bronxgirlie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"