Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Mary Kay Microdermabrasion

    Love it! Softer skin after one use, and uneven skin tone starts to even out after a short time :) — 4 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good stuff

    This definitely gets the job done, but I found that exfoliating with sugar and a little bit of water do even better! I switch off with both, just because I still have some left, but I won't get this again. It feels a little rough on the face, and I'm sure other products would do just as good. It's pretty expensive for the whole set. — 4 years ago
    msmegnicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME!

    a really great value, the benefits of a spa, but at home for a fraction of the cost! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    amanda_maas | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I am so in Love with my face

    Since I started using Mary Kay Microdermabrasion Step 1 Refine, my face is so smooth, the sun spots on my face are so light now I don't have to use concealer so much now. Laugh lines I had (when not laughing) are now replaced with smooth skin. I am so proud to see how smooth my complexion is. I would totally recommend this product!!! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    suzi_dancil_varela | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10

    Instant gratification

    It works just like a professional microderm treatment, without having to pay $100 - $200 each time. After rinsing, you immediately feel the smoothness of "new" skin. Moisturizers absorb better, too. I use it about twice a week. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    joys442 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite product!

    My skin always feel amazing after using this at home, affordable treatment. Looks brighter and feels softer too. Helps with fine lines and blackheads too! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    erin_pipes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FABULOUS!

    I love the Mary Kay Microdermabrasion. I use this twice a week and my skin feels like glass. My foundation just glides on. Since using this product, I have noticed a decrease in my pore size and I break out almost never!!!! Can't live without it. Last for about three months with 2x/week use. Great value. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    awferg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good treatment especially if you're sensitive

    Bought this in a set from my Mary Kay consultant, and I must say that I am pleased with it. It's not as harsh as others, but is still effective. Left my skin smooth and pores seemed smaller. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    smiley412 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    No!!!

    While this product initially made my face feel smoother, it broke out!! I've tried this product several different times and it always breaks my face out!! Would not recommend!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    ks28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I have been using it for a couple months now n it makes my face look flawless.! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Ckub22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"