Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    I have been using it for a couple months now n it makes my face look flawless.! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Ckub22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love Mary Kay and this product didn't disappoint! It's a little pricey for me, so I try to get it as the "free" product (buy $40 worth of stuff and get a free gift) as often as possible. Even the trial sizes last a long time, so I definitely think it's worth the money. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    MNMommy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Microdermabrasion

    I used this product last night, woke up, looked in the mirror and was Stunned! My face was so bright and smooth and glowing I just stared! And I have nice skin to begin with but the results were amazing. I can't wait to share this with my daughter. This product is waay better than Olay Regenerist in my opinion. I actually got on the internet this morning to see if anyone felt the way I did and stu...read morembled upon this sight. I was getting discouraged as I read reviews from eleven on down cause I didn't see Mary Kay and then Bam!! It was Number 1...As it should be. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    lannism2002 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MK -- Time Wise Microdermabrasion

    Talk about the wow factor! This stuff will blown your mind! Use it 2x a week and your face feels am amazing! Thanks MK — 2 years, 7 months ago
    MKJaye28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smooth Skin

    It's quite pricey, but the microbeads don't seem as harsh as say an Apricot Scrub. The lotion is nice as well.... I like how smooth my skin feels afterwards - just don't use in the morning since it makes your face all red... — 2 years, 11 months ago
    abigail_oesterling | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    mary kay

    I got this as a gift. Maybe because my skin is pretty healthy but I saw no results. My skin looks the same after usin i for a week. — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Lilani0.0 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay Microdermabrasion Set

    This product is FANTASTIC! Just make sure to use enough water and follow the directions. After cleansing I use the Micro Set on M-W-F, and the Even Complextion Set and the C Serum on T-Th-Sa. I have been doing this for about 3 months now and I have actually had had some of my friends accuse me of having Botox! I am a FAITHFUL Mary Kay client for life! I love the products and the personal serv...read moreice I get from my consultant! I know that some of the products are a little pricey like the Micro Set-but they are definitly worth it! Plus with Mary Kay I can't go wrong with the 100% satiafaction guarantee! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    SammyJo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT

    Been using this for about for about 4 years now and I absolutly love it. I have tried many over the counter products, but this one is the best and it lasts me for about 6 months before I have to buy again. That to me is a pretty good value. Worked on my crows feet and has really decressed my age and sun spots, which was my real need. I also use the TimeWise Even Complexion Essence with this and that has really helped with the sun spots! I totally recomend this product. — 3 years ago
    kristin_nitz | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Same formula dermatologist uses

    When you come across a product that can stand behind what it says it will do then you need to give it a try. I did not believe for one second that this product was the same formula that dermatologist use.......until I tried it. OMGosh! It does exactly what you would get in a professional office except you get to decide the pressure that is applied to your face. The product last about 6 months ...read morebecause you are only suppose to use it every 2 - 3 days. NEVER two days in a row. You can't try it once then say no thanks especially since they have a money back guarantee. I wouldn't recommend this product to people who have "problem" skin though. I think it would irritate your condition. — 3 years ago
    boldbutterflies | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oh yeah!

    This product is amazing! Makes my skin sooo smooth! Hint: Use the night before an event. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    Beth2882 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend