Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Microdermabrasion Step 1: Refine»
Sort by:
  • 10

    FABULOUS!

    I love the Mary Kay Microdermabrasion. I use this twice a week and my skin feels like glass. My foundation just glides on. Since using this product, I have noticed a decrease in my pore size and I break out almost never!!!! Can't live without it. Last for about three months with 2x/week use. Great value. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    awferg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good treatment especially if you're sensitive

    Bought this in a set from my Mary Kay consultant, and I must say that I am pleased with it. It's not as harsh as others, but is still effective. Left my skin smooth and pores seemed smaller. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    smiley412 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    No!!!

    While this product initially made my face feel smoother, it broke out!! I've tried this product several different times and it always breaks my face out!! Would not recommend!! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    ks28 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I have been using it for a couple months now n it makes my face look flawless.! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Ckub22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love Mary Kay and this product didn't disappoint! It's a little pricey for me, so I try to get it as the "free" product (buy $40 worth of stuff and get a free gift) as often as possible. Even the trial sizes last a long time, so I definitely think it's worth the money. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    MNMommy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Microdermabrasion

    I used this product last night, woke up, looked in the mirror and was Stunned! My face was so bright and smooth and glowing I just stared! And I have nice skin to begin with but the results were amazing. I can't wait to share this with my daughter. This product is waay better than Olay Regenerist in my opinion. I actually got on the internet this morning to see if anyone felt the way I did and stu...read morembled upon this sight. I was getting discouraged as I read reviews from eleven on down cause I didn't see Mary Kay and then Bam!! It was Number 1...As it should be. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    lannism2002 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MK -- Time Wise Microdermabrasion

    Talk about the wow factor! This stuff will blown your mind! Use it 2x a week and your face feels am amazing! Thanks MK — 3 years ago
    MKJaye28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smooth Skin

    It's quite pricey, but the microbeads don't seem as harsh as say an Apricot Scrub. The lotion is nice as well.... I like how smooth my skin feels afterwards - just don't use in the morning since it makes your face all red... — 3 years, 4 months ago
    abigail_oesterling | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    mary kay

    I got this as a gift. Maybe because my skin is pretty healthy but I saw no results. My skin looks the same after usin i for a week. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Lilani0.0 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Mary Kay Microdermabrasion Set

    This product is FANTASTIC! Just make sure to use enough water and follow the directions. After cleansing I use the Micro Set on M-W-F, and the Even Complextion Set and the C Serum on T-Th-Sa. I have been doing this for about 3 months now and I have actually had had some of my friends accuse me of having Botox! I am a FAITHFUL Mary Kay client for life! I love the products and the personal serv...read moreice I get from my consultant! I know that some of the products are a little pricey like the Micro Set-but they are definitly worth it! Plus with Mary Kay I can't go wrong with the 100% satiafaction guarantee! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    SammyJo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  15 of 15 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend